Wednesday, July 24, 2024
HomeSchedulePunjab Kings...

Punjab Kings (PBKS) IPL 2023 Schedule: Full Match details, time, dates, venues, squad


The Punjab Kings franchise and their fans are still in search of the IPL trophy. Punjab Kings’ original name was Kings XI Punjab, but it was later changed to Punjab Kings. The name of the team has changed, but the fortunes have not yet changed. Punjab performs well every year, but the team loses important matches. Punjab had won 7 of 14 matches in the previous IPL season, while the team had been defeated in 7 of them.

Punjab Kings’ first match is against two-time IPL winners Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali on April 1 at 3:30 PM. In this article, we will see the 2023 IPL Schedule, Date, Timing, and Squad of Punjab Kings.


Punjab Kings (PBKS) IPL 2023 Schedule

  • Match 1: April 1 – Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mohali (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 2: April 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings, Guwahati (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 3: April 9 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings, Hyderabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 4: April 13 – Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans, Mohali (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 5: April 15 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings, Lucknow (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 6: April 20 – Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mohali (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 7: April 22 – Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings, Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 8: April 28 – Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Mohali (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 9: April 30 – Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings, Chennai (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 10: May 3 – Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Mohali (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 11: May 8 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings, Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 12: May 13 – Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, Delhi (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 13: May 17 – Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Dharamsala (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 14: May 19 – Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Dharamsala (7:30 PM IST)
Punjab Kings Schedule
Image Source: TwitterI

Punjab Kings IPL 2023 squad:

Shikhar Dhawan (c), Shahrukh Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Raj Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Taide, Arshdeep Singh, Baltej Singh, Nathan Ellis, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Brar, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Mohit Rathee, Shivam Singh.

More teams IPL 2023 Schedule:

Bookmarked post
Aryan Thakur
Aryan Thakur
Aryan, cricket lover, writes on ICC Cricket Schedule. His articles cover cricket news, match analysis, and fantasy cricket tips, entertaining and informing fans.

Related Articles

Latest Cricket NEWS