Wednesday, July 24, 2024
HomeScheduleRajasthan Royals...

Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2023 Schedule: Full Match details, time, dates, venues, squad


Rajasthan Royals (RR) won the trophy in the very first season of the IPL. But for the last 15 years, Rajasthan Royals have been fighting relentlessly for their second trophy. Last time, the team reached the finals but failed to win the trophy. The team won nine matches out of 14 matches in the entire 2022 IPL season. The Rajasthan Royals’ first match is at 3:30 PM against Sunrisers Hyderabad in Hyderabad. In this article, we will see the complete match details, including schedule, venue, date, timing, and a squad of Rajasthan Royals.

Group A: RR, MI, KKR, DC, LSG.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2023 Schedule:

  • Match 1: April 2 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, Hyderabad (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 2: April 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings, Guwahati (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 3: April 8 – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, Guwahati (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 4: April 12 – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Chennai (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 5: April 16 – Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 6: April 19 – Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants, Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 7: April 23 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, Bengaluru (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 8: April 27 – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 9: April 30 – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 10: May 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans, Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 11: May 7 – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 12: May 11 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 13: May 14 – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Jaipur (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 14: May 19 – Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Dharamsala (7:30 PM IST)

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023 squad:

Sanju Samson (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul P A, Joe Root.

More teams IPL 2023 Schedule:

Bookmarked post
Aryan Thakur
Aryan Thakur
Aryan, cricket lover, writes on ICC Cricket Schedule. His articles cover cricket news, match analysis, and fantasy cricket tips, entertaining and informing fans.

Related Articles

Latest Cricket NEWS