Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)

For the first time in IPL history, ten teams competed (Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants). Two new teams played in the IPL for the first time, and both teams performed very well. Gujarat had already won the IPL trophy in its very first season. Under the captaincy of KL Rahul, the team won 9 out of 14 matches in their very first IPL and finished their journey in the third position on the points table. The team and the franchise are eyeing the trophy this time as the team is also looking very strong. In this article, we will look at the 2023 schedule, timings, venues, and squads of the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG).

Group A: LSG, KKR, DC, MI, RR.

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) IPL 2023 Schedule

  • Match 1: April 1 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals, Lucknow (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 2: April 3 – Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Chennai (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 3: April 7 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Lucknow (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 4: April 10 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants, Bengaluru (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 5: April 15 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings, Lucknow (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 6: April 19 – Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants, Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 7: April 22 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, Lucknow (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 8: April 28 – Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Mohali (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 9: May 1 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Lucknow (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 10: May 4 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 11: May 7 – Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants, Ahmedabad (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 12: May 13 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants, Hyderabad (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 13: May 16 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians, Lucknow (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 14: May 20 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)

    Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2023 squad:

    KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock, Manan Vohra, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Karan Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Romario Shepherd, Daniel Sams, Prerak Mankad, Swapnil Singh, Yudhvir Charak, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Naveen-ul-Haq.

    More Schedule of IPL Teams: