Thursday, July 25, 2024

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2023 Schedule: Full Match details, time, dates, venues, squad


Kolkata Knight Riders, the two-time IPL champion team, has not been performing well in the last few years, and the team seems to be struggling continuously. In the last season of the IPL, KKR won only six matches out of 14 matches, putting them in seventh place on the points table. KKR had the lowest purse balance in the mini-auction, due to which the team could not bid for more players.

Kolkata’s first match is with Punjab Kings in Mohali on 1st April from 3:30 PM.

Group A: KKR, MI, RR, DC, LSG.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2023 Schedule

  • Match 1: April 1 – Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mohali (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 2: April 6 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 3: April 9 – Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 4: April 14 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 5: April 16 – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 6: April 20 – Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 7: April 23 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 8: April 26 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Bengaluru (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 9: April 29 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans, Kolkata (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 10: May 4 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 11: May 8 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings, Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 12: May 11 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 13: May 14 – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 14: May 20 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 squad:

Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, N. Jagadeesan, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Wiese, Kulwant Khejroliya, Litton Das, Mandeep Singh, Shakib Al Hasan.

Don’t Miss: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2023 schedule: Full Match details, time, dates, venues, squad

Bookmarked post
Aryan Thakur
Aryan Thakur
Aryan, cricket lover, writes on ICC Cricket Schedule. His articles cover cricket news, match analysis, and fantasy cricket tips, entertaining and informing fans.

Related Articles

Latest Cricket NEWS