Saturday, June 22, 2024
HomeScheduleChennai Super...

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 Full Schedule, Squad Timetable, Date, and Fixtures: Everything we know about CSK’s IPL 2023 Schedule


Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 full schedule, timetable, date, time, and fixtures: everything we know about CSK’s IPL 2023 schedule: After a long wait, the IPL 2023 schedule is out, and the first match of 2023 will be played on December 31. In the opening match, the defending champion Gujarat Titans and the Chennai Super Kings will be face-to-face. In the 2023 IPL, a total of 70 league matches will be played, which includes 18 doubleheaders. A team will play a total of 14 matches, in which 7 matches will be held on the home ground and the same 7 matches will be held on the away ground.

Chennai Super Kings 2023 Schedule

DateHome TeamGuest TeamDayTimeVenue
31-MAR-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Gujrat Titans (GT)Fri19:30Ahmedabad
03-APR-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)Mon19:30Chennai
08-APR-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Mumbai Indians (MI)Sat19:30Mumbai
12-APR-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Rajasthan Royals (RR)Wed19:30Chennai
17-APR-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Mon19:30Bengaluru
21-APR-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Fri19:30Chennai
23-APR-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sun19:30Kolkata
27-APR-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Rajasthan Royals (RR)Thu19:30Jaipur
30-APR-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Punjab Kings (PBKS)Sun15:30Chennai
04-MAY-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)Thu15:30Lucknow
06-MAY-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Mumbai Indians (MI)Sat15:30Chennai
10-MAY-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Delhi Capitals (DC)Wed19:30Chennai
14-MAY-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sun19:30Chennai
20-MAY-23Chennai Super Kings(CSK)Delhi Capitals (DC)Sat15:30Delhi
Chennai Super Kings League Match Schedule

Chennai Super Kings Squad

MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Choudhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Kyle Jamieson, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Varma

Don’t Miss: Dhoni can win the trophy for the fifth time for Chennai Super Kings in his last IPL

Bookmarked post
Aryan Thakur
Aryan Thakur
Aryan, cricket lover, writes on ICC Cricket Schedule. His articles cover cricket news, match analysis, and fantasy cricket tips, entertaining and informing fans.

Related Articles

Latest Cricket NEWS