Sunday, June 23, 2024

Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL 2023 Schedule: Full Match details, time, dates, venues, squad


Gujarat Titans lifted the trophy in their very first IPL season. In 2022, Hardik Pandya’s captaincy team, Gujarat, won the trophy by defeating the Rajasthan Royals in the final match. The strength of the team comes from its all-around players. Along with the all-rounder, the Gujarat team has a powerful batsman, as well as a great spinner in Rashid Khan.

Gujarat will play its first match against 4-time trophy-winning team Chennai Super Kings from 7:30 PM at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. In this article, you will get to know about Gujarat Tetanus Match Schedule, Timings, Dates, Venue, and Squad.


Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL 2023 Schedule

  • Match 1: March 31 – Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 2: April 4 – Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, Delhi (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 3: April 9 – Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 4: April 13 – Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans, Mohali (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 5: April 16 – Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 6: April 22 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, Lucknow (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 7: April 25 – Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 8: April 29 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans, Kolkata (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 9: May 2 – Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 10: May 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans, Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 11: May 7 – Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants, Ahmedabad (3:30 PM IST)
  • Match 12: May 12 – Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans, Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 13: May 15- Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • Match 14: May 21 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans, Bengaluru (7:30 PM IST)

    Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 squad:

    Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma.

    More teams IPL 2023 Schedule:

    Bookmarked post
    Aryan Thakur
    Aryan Thakur
    Aryan, cricket lover, writes on ICC Cricket Schedule. His articles cover cricket news, match analysis, and fantasy cricket tips, entertaining and informing fans.

    Related Articles

    Latest Cricket NEWS