Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals

IPL 2023: Delhi Capitals schedule, Full Squad, DC Fixture, Venues, Timing, and all you need to know: BCCI has announced the schedule of the most anticipated and the most prestigious League in the world. Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will kick start on March 31 with Gujarat Titans locking horns up against Chennai Super Kings at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. The Last league match will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans on May 21, 2023.

Delhi Capitals stands in Group A with Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata knight Riders, and Lucknow Super Giants. DC will play 14 matches in the Group stage out of which, 7 will be home and 7 away. The first match of Delhi in this season of IPL is on the 1st of April against Lucknow Super Giants and that is an away match.

Let’s take a look at Delhi Capitals’ schedule, fixture, squad, and more:

IPL 2023: Delhi Capitals Full Schedule/ Fixture

DateDayMatch NoMatch Home/AwayTimeVenue
01-Apr-23Sat3LSG vs DCAway7:30 PMLucknow
04-Apr-23Tue7DC vs GTHome7:30 PMDelhi
08-Apr-23Sat11RR vs DCAway3:30 PMGuwahati
11-Apr-23Tue16DC vs MIHome7:30 PMDelhi
15-Apr-23Sat20RCB vs DCAway3:30 PMBengaluru
20-Apr-23Thu28DC vs KKRHome7:30 PMDelhi
24-Apr-23Mon34SRH vs DCAway7:30 PMHyderabad
29-Apr-23Sat40DC vs SRKHome7:30 PMDelhi
02-May-23Tue44GT vs DCAway7:30 PMAhmedabad
06-May-23Sat50DC vs RCBHome7:30 PMDelhi
10-May-23Wed55CSK vs DCAway7:30 PMChennai
13-May-23Sat59DC vs PBKSHome7:30 PMDelhi
17-May-23Wed64PBKS vs DCAway7:30 PMDharamshala
20-May-23Sat67DC vs CSKHome3:30 PMDelhi

IPL 2023: Delhi Capitals Squad

PlayerAuction PriceRoleCountry
Rishabh Pant (c&wk)INR 16 Cr(R)WT-BatsmanIndia
Prithvi ShawINR 7.50Cr(R)BatsmanIndia
David WarnerINR 6.25 Crores(R)BatsmanAustralia
Sarfaraz KhanINR 20 Lakhs(R)BatsmanIndia
Yash DhullINR 50 Lakhs(R)BatsmanIndia
Rovman PowellINR 2.80 crores(R)BatsmanWest Indies
Anrich NortjeINR 6.50 Cr(R)BowlerSouth Africa
Kamlesh NagarkotiINR 1.10 crores(R)BowlerIndia
Mustafizur RahmanINR 2 crores(R)BowlerBangladesh
Lungi NgidiINR 50 Lakhs(R)BowlerSouth Africa
Khaleel AhmedINR 5.25 crores(R)BowlerIndia
Chetan SakariyaINR 4.20 crores(R)BowlerIndia
Praveen DubeyINR 50 Lakhs(R)BowlerIndia
Kuldeep YadavINR 2 crores(R)BowlerIndia
Axar PatelINR 9 crores(R)All-rounderIndia
Mitchell MarshINR 6.50 Crores(R)All-rounderAustralia
Lalit YadavINR 65 Lakhs(R)All-rounderIndia
Ripal PatelINR 20 Lakhs(R)All-rounderIndia
Vicky OstwalINR 20 Lakh(R)All-rounderIndia
Aman KhanTraded from KKRAllrounderIndia

Squad: Phil Salt (ENG), Yash Dhull, Sarfaraz Khan, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell (WI), Prithvi Shaw, David Warner (AUS), Rilee Rossouw (SA), Manish Pandey, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh (AUS), Axar PatelKhaleel Ahmed, Aman Hakim Khan, Praveen Dubey, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman (BAN), Kamlesh NagarkotiLungi Ngidi (SA), Anrich Nortje (SA), Vicky Ostwal, Chetan Sakariya, Mukesh Kumar, Ishant Sharma

READ: IPL 2023 Schedule Announced, GT vs CSK opener on 31st March

Visit ICC CRICKET SCHEDULE for more cricketing updates.