IPL 2021 schedule, fixtures, winner and all match live updates

Vivo IPL 2021: Four UK Countries shows interest in conducting the remaining games of Vivo IPL 2021
Match CenterWinnerDateMatch No
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 wicketApr 09-Friday-19:30PM1
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Delhi Capitals won by 7 wicketApr 10-Saturday-19:30PM2
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 runsApr 11-Sunday-19:30PM3
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)
PBKS won by 4 runs
Apr 12-Monday-19:30PM4
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Mumbai Indians by 10 runApr 13-Tuesday-19:30PM5
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)RCB won by 6 runsApr 14-Wednesday-19:30PM6
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)RR won by 3 wicketsApr 15-Thursday-19:30PM7
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)CSK won by 6 wicketsApr 16-Friday-19:30PM8
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)MI won by 13 runsApr 17-Saturday-19:30PM9
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)RCB won by 38 runsApr 18-Sunday-15:30PM10
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)DC won by 6 wicketsApr 18-Sunday-19:30PM11
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)CSK won by 45 runsApr 19-Monday-19:30PM12
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)DC won by 6 wicketsApr 20-Tuesday-19:30PM13
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)SRH won by 9 wicketsApr 21-Wednesday-15:30PM14
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)CSK won by 18 runsApr 21-Wednesday-19:30PM15
RoyalChallengersBangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)RCB won by 10 wicketsApr 22-Thursday-19:30PM16
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)PBKS won by 9 wicketsApr 23-Friday-19:30PM17
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)RR won by 6 wicketsApr 24-Saturday-19:30PM18
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)CSK won by 69 runsApr 25-Sunday-15:30PM19
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)DC won the super oversApr 25-Sunday-19:30PM20
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)KKR won by 5 wicketsApr 26-Monday-19:30PM21
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)RCB won by 1 runApr 27-Tuesday-19:30PM22
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)CSK won by 7 wicketsApr 28-Wednesday-19:30PM23
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)MI won by 7 wicketsApr 29-Thursday-15:30PM24
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)DC won by 7 wicketsApr 29-Thursday-19:30PM25
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)PBKS won by 34 runsMay 30-Friday-19:30PM26
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)MI won by 4 wicketsMay 01-Saturday-19:30PM27
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)RR won by 55 runsMay 02-Sunday-15:30PM28
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)DC won by 7 wicketsMay 02-Sunday-19:30PM29
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)postponeMay 03-Monday-19:30PM30
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)postponeMay 04-Tuesday-19:30PM31
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)postponeMay 05-Wednesday-19:30PM32
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)postponeMay 06-Thursday-19:30PM33
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)postponeMay 07-Friday-19:30PM34
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)postponeMay 08-Saturday-15:30PM35
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)postponeMay 08-Saturday-19:30PM36
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)postponeMay 09-Sunday-15:30PM37
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)postponeMay 09-Sunday-19:30PM38
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)postponeMay 10-Monday-19:30PM39
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)postponeMay 11-Tuesday-19:30PM40
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)postponeMay 12-Wednesday-19:30PM41
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)postponeMay 13-Thursday-15:30PM42
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)postponeMay 13-Thursday-19:30PM43
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)postponeMay 14-Friday-19:30PM44
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)postponeMay 15-Saturday-19:30PM45
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)postponeMay 16-Sunday-15:30PM46
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)postponeMay 16-Sunday-19:30PM47
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)postponeMay 17-Monday-19:30PM48
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)postponeMay 18-Tuesday-19:30PM49
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)postponeMay 19-Wednesday-19:30PM50
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)postponeMay 20-Thursday-19:30PM51
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)postponeMay 21-Friday-15:30PM52
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)postponeMay 21-Friday-19:30PM53
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)postponeMay 22-Saturday-19:30PM54
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)postponeMay 23-Sunday-15:30PM55
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)postpone23-May-2156

IPL 2021 festival of cricket started on 9 April 2021. Mumbai Indian is all-time favorite has most idle to win IPL 2021 title but DC and RCB are also in the race of Vivo IPL 2021 winners.

  Vivo IPL 2021 DC vs RCB: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) demolished Delhi Capitals (DC) by one run
  Indian Premier League (IPL): IPL not cricket, I only commentate on Cricket says Michael Holding

Here are the IPL 2021 Schedule, fixture, winner, match score, IPL 2021 match score card and live updates. You can click the match for which you want to check the live updates, score, team, playing 11, winning details and you want to know about that match.

  IPL 2021: Aussie cricketers completed their quarantine, free to meet their families

Read: Vivo IPL 2021: How To Watch Vivo IPL 2021 Free Online Apps In India

Read: Vivo IPL 2021 Broadcasting Channels And Apps With Languages, Live Streaming, IPL 2021 Time

Scroll to Top