Home Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League

The Indian Premier League, also known as the IPL, stands as one of the most significant sporting events in India and worldwide. It’s a professional Twenty20 cricket league featuring ten teams representing various cities in India, engaging in competitive matches. Established in 2008, the league swiftly entrenched itself as a fixture in the Indian sporting landscape. Current season 17, IPL 2024 holds the promise of an exhilarating tournament, with fresh talents and teams contending for the championship title.

Website: iplt20.com
Current champion: Chennai Super Kings 

IPL 2024 Points Table
6Chennai Super Kings (CSK)8440+0.4158-
5Delhi Capitals (DC)10550-0.27610-
3Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)8530+0.57710-
8Punjab Kings (PBKS)9360-0.1876-
10Royal challengers Bangalore (RCB)9270-1.7214-
2Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)8530+1.97210-
9Mumbai Indians (MI)9360-0.2616-
1Rajasthan Royals (RR)9810+0.69416YES
4Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)9540+0.05910-
7Gujrat Titans (GT)9450-0.9748-

Latest on Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024