IPL 2021 Match On 14 April: SRH Vs RCB Live Match Preview, Playing 11 And All You Need To Know

IPL 2021 Match no 6 to be played on 14 April 2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) VS Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) . Here You will get the live match preview, updated, playing 11, score details and all the information you need to know about this match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 6, M. A. Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai 14 April 2021 4.30 PM

Stay tune for updated.

Sunrisers Hyderabad chose to bowl


Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 runs

Sunrisers Hyderabad Scoreboard:- 143/9 (20 OV)

Wriddhiman Saha (wk)  (c Maxwell b Siraj)190011.11
David Warner (C)   (c Christian b Jamieson)543671145.96
Manish Pandey (c Harshal Patel b Shahbaz Ahmed)38392297.44
Jonny Bairstow  (c de Villiers b Shahbaz Ahmed)12131092.31
bdul Samad  (c and b Shahbaz Ahmed)02000
Vijay Shankar  (c Kohli b Harshal Patel)350 60
Jason Holder  (c Christian b Siraj)450080
Rashid Khan  (run out Siraj/de Villiers)17911188.89
Bhuvneshwar Kumar*2200100
Shahbaz Nadeem  (c Shahbaz Ahmed b Harshal Patel)01000
T Natarajan*00000

Royal Challengers Bangalore Scoreboard:- 149/8 (20 OV)

Devdutt Padikkal (c Nadeem b Bhuvneshwar)11132084.62
Virat Kohli (c Vijay Shankar b Holder)332940113.79
Shahbaz Ahmed  (c Rashid Khan b Nadeem)141001140
Glenn Maxwell  (c W Saha b Holder)594153143.9
AB de Villiers (wk)   (c Warner b Rashid Khan)150020
Washington Sundar  (c Manish Pandey b Rashid Khan)8111072.73
Daniel Christian  (c W Saha b T Natarajan)120050
Kyle Jamieson (c Manish Pandey b Holder)12920133.33
Harshal Patel*00000
Left For Bat:-Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

RCB Vs SRH Head to Head

In IPL 2020 SRH Vs RCB played 3 matches and 2 matches won SRH and one match won RCB. In the IPL history both the teams played 18 match in which RCB won 7 matches while SRH won 10 matches and one match no result. Both the teams is going to play there 1st match in M. A. Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai. Check all details about RCB and SRH head to head here.

RCB Playing 11

Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers(w), Washington Sundar, Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

SRH Playing 11

Wriddhiman Saha(w), David Warner(c), Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Vijay Shankar, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Shahbaz Nadeem

SRH probable Playing 11

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan

RCB Probable Plying 11

Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Patidar, Virat Kohli (C), AB De Villiers (WK), Mohammed Azharuddeen, Glenn Maxwell, Dan Christian, Washington Sundar, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Siraj/ Shahbaz Ahmed, Navdeep Saini and Yuzvendra Chahal.


Tags: , , , ,
Scroll to Top