Last Updated: 23:43 IST, 06 October 2021.

In the IPL 2021 UAE Leg playoffs race. After Qualifying Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capital, there is the team Royal Challengers Bangalore third qualifier with 16 points in the points table. But the other hand side Sunrisers Hyderabad currently thing are worse SRH will become the first team to get knocked out of the playoff as of now they are sitting bottom of the point table with 4 points.

Royal Challengers Bangalore win the toss and field

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 4 runs

Player Of The Match: Kane Williamson

Scorecard: RCB 137/6 (20) and SRH 141/7 (20)

Live Commentary:

21:35 IST

RCB VS SRH Live: Big Wicket! Bhuvneshwar Kumar found the big breakthrough. Virat Kohli is lbw out on Bhubaneshwar Kumar ball, 6/1

21:03 IST

RCB VS SRH Live: WICKET! Wriddhiman Saha is out on (10). Catch by AB de Villiers on Harshal Patel ball, 124/6

20:31 IST

RCB VS SRH Live: Big Wicket!! After Abhishek Sharma out. RCB Harshal Patel finds the big breakthrough. Kane Williamson is out with big hits on 31 runs. On Harshal Patel ball, 84/2

20:03 IST

RCB VS SRH Live: It’s Four! Back of a length from Harshal Patel and that’s confidently pulled through mid-wicket by J Roy for four

20:01 IST

RCB VS SRH Live: Kane Williamson is back to form, he is batting with amazing shots

19:49 IST

RCB VS SRH Live: FOUR! Rasping pull shot from Kane Williamson. Mohammed Siraj tries the short ball and Williamson is just so much in control there. Gets on top of the bounce and crunches it away

19:42 IST

RCB VS SRH Live: Abhishek Sharma started good batting, but Abhishek Sharma is early out c Glenn Maxwell b George Garton

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI

RCB Playing 11: Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat (wk), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Daniel Christian, Shahbaz Ahmed, George Garton, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

SRH Playing 11: Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Umran Malik

Match Details
MatchRCB vs SRH, 52nd Match, Indian Premier League 2021
Date & TimeWednesday,6 October 2021, 19:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Twitter Update:

20:48 IST

20:44 IST