IPL 2021 Match on 11 April: SRH Vs KKR Live Match preview, Playing 11 and all you need to know

IPL 2021 Match no 1 to be played on 11 April 2021 between Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Here You will get the live match preview, updated, playing 11, score details and all the information you need to know about this match.


Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 3, MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Apr 11, 2021

Stay tune for updated.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Chose to bowl


Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 runs

Sunrisers Hyderabad Innings 177 / 5 (20 Ov)

Wriddhiman Saha (wk)    (b Shakib)7601116.67
David Warner (C)   (c Karthik b Prasidh)340057
Manish Pandey*614423138.64
Jonny Bairstow   (c Nitish Rana b Cummins)554053137.5
Mohammad Nabi  (c Morgan b Prasidh)141120127.27
Vijay Shankar  (c Morgan b Russell)11701157.14
Abdul Samad*19802273.5

Kolkata Knight Riders Innings 187 / 6 (20 Ov)

Nitish Rana  (c Vijay Shankar b Nabi)805694142.86
Shubman Gill (b Rashid Khan151311115.38
Rahul Tripathi (c W Saha b T Natarajan)532952182.76
Andre Russell (c Manish Pandey b Rashid Khan)5510100
Eoin Morgan © (c Abdul Samad b Nabi)230066.67
Dinesh Karthik (wk)*6421244.44
Shakib Al Hasan (c Abdul Samad b Bhuvneshwar)350060

SRH Vs KKR Head to Head
In IPL 2020 SRH and KKR played 2 matches and both match won by KKR. While in history of IPL both the teams played 19 match in wich SRH won 7 matches while KKR won 12 matches. Both the teams is going to play there first match in M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai.

Check all details about SRH and KKR head to head here.

SRH Playing 11

David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma

KKR Playing 11

Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy

SRH probable Playing 11

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan

KKR probable Playing 11

Eoin Morgan (C), Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Shakib Al Hasan, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Andre Russell, Rahul Tripathi, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi


Tags: , , ,
Scroll to Top