Last Updated:- 19:35 IST, 28 September 2021.

In the Indian Premier League 2021. Kolkata Knight Riders will be taking on the Delhi Capitals in the 41Match of phase-2 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah on the 28th of September. Delhi Capitals have displayed exemplary skills this season and have fetched 8 wins of their 10 games so far, Delhi Capitals who has currently secured the second position on the points table. On the Opposition side, Kolkata Knight Riders have managed just 4 wins of their 10 matches so far and are standing 4th on the points table. However, the Kolkata team has won 2 of their 3 recent matches in the Dubai leg.

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 3 wickets

Kolkata Knight Riders opt to bowl

Player Of The Match: Sunil Narine

Scorecard: KKR 130/7 (18.2) and DC 127/9 (20)

19:07 IST

KKR vs DC Live: Southee swings and misses the ball. Southee b Avesh Khan

18:54 IST

KKR vs DC Live: Back to Back Boundaries! Narine makes room and swings his bat. It takes a top edge and flies over the keeper’s head

18:45 IST

KKR vs DC Live: Dinesh Karthik tries to push it towards the off-side but the ball takes an inside edge and crashes onto the stumps.

18:40 IST

KKR vs DC Live: Nitish Rana slog sweeps it over deep mid-wicket. Lalit Yadav is taking a beating.

18:31 IST

KKR vs DC Live KKR Caption Eoin Morgan ducks out, his poor run of form continues. Ashwin enjoys the dismissal. It’s a good catch by Lalit Yadav at first slip. Morgan c Lalit Yadav b Ashwin

18:28 IST

KKR vs DC Live: Gill, frustrated with five dots ball, charges ahead and tries to clear the long-on fielder. He fails. Shubman Gill Shreyas Iyer b Rabada 30 runs

18:03 IST

Slow delivery, Avesh Khan pitches it up as Tripathi tries to beat the mid-off fielder with a chip but fails. Great catch by Steve Smith. Tripathi c Smith b Avesh Khan 9(5)

17:56 IST

KKR vs DC Live: KKR loss wicket Venkatesh Iyer on 14 runs. Lalit Yadav strikes the first blow. Venkatesh Iyer walks back to the pavilion after missing his flick shot.

17:26 IST

KKR vs DC Live: WICKET! : Rishabh Pant finished his brilliant innings on 39 runs.

16:47 IST

KKR vs DC Live: WICKET! after 3 big wickets Delhi Capitals lost one more hope Shimron Hetmyer on 4 runs, c Southee b Venkatesh Iyer

16:37 IST

KKR vs DC Live: WICKET! set batsman Steve Smith out on 39 runs, ball of Ferguson

16:31 IST

KKR vs DC Live Nine from Narine’s over with Smith adding a boundary with a sweep shot to midwicket. Rahul Tripathi put in a dive to cut off the boundary and has injured himself. Nothing serious though. Karun Nair is fielding for him now. 

16:08 IST

KKR vs DC Live: WICKET! One more big loss Mumbai Indian Shreyas Iyer out on 1 by runs Narine

16:00 IST

KKR vs DC Live: WICKET! Big loss, Mumbai Indian Shikhar Dhawan out on 24 runs by c Venkatesh Iyer b Lockie Ferguson.

15:40 IST

Delhi capitals warrior Shikhar Dhawan hitting shots carefully but he is moving on.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capital Squad.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna, Harbhajan Singh, Shakib Al Hasan, Tim Southee, Ben Cutting, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Kuldeep Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sheldon Jackson, Sandeep Warrier, Tim Seifert, Rinku Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Vaibhav Arora

Delhi Capitals Squad: Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Steven Smith, Sam Billings, Marcus Stoinis, Lukman Meriwala, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Praveen Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Kulwant Khejroliya, Ripal Patel

KKR vs DC Playing XI

KKR Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Varun Chakravarthy, Sandeep Warrier

DC Playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav, Axar PatelRavichandran AshwinKagiso RabadaAnrich Nortje, Avesh Khan

KKR vs DC Match Details.
Match KKR vs DC, 41st Match, Indian Premier League 2021
Date & TimeTuesday, 28th of September, 15:30 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Live Twiter Update’s:-

19:35 IST

18:52 IST

17:18 IST

16:50 IST

16:33 IST

15:13 IST