Thursday, July 25, 2024
HomeCricket NewsKKR Tata...

KKR Tata IPL 2022 Full Schedule – Fixtures, Venues Complete Details


KKR Tata IPL 2022 Full Schedule – Fixtures, Venues Complete Details: The runner-up of the Indian Premier League (IPL) season fourteen, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will kickstart its IPL run with a head-on battle against reigning champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the Wankhede Stadium on March 26th. KKR and CSK will play out the TATA IPL 2022 opener contest.

The Shreyas Iyer-led side will then face Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in its second fixture which will be staged at DY Patil Stadium on March 30th.

The Knight Riders were absolutely ruthless in the second half of the IPL 2021 as they flipped the tables with consecutive wins in the UAE. KKR with their fantastic resurgence rose up the order and played the final of the IPL 2021.

This time around, KKR will play two matches each with Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Lucknow SuperGiants and Sunrisers Hyderabad. While they will play one game apiece with Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans.

In this article, we will take you through KKR Tata IPL 2022 Full Schedule – Fixture, Venues Complete Details.

ALSO READ: IPL 2022 Schedule PDF and Image Download

KKR Tata IPL 2022 Full Schedule – Fixtures, Venues Complete Details.

S.No.DayDateMatch DetailsVenueTime
1SaturdayMarch 26, 2022CSK vs KKRWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
2WednesdayMarch 30, 2022RCB vs KKRDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
3FridayApril 1, 2022KKR vs PBKSWankhede Stadium7: 30 PM 
4WednesdayApril 6, 2022KKR vs MIMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
5SundayApril 10, 2022KKR vs DCBrabourne – CCI3:30 PM
6FridayApril 15, 2022SRH vs KKRBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
7MondayApril 18, 2022RR vs KKRBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
8SaturdayApril 23, 2022KKR vs GJDY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
9ThursdayApril 28, 2022DC vs KKRWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
10MondayMay 2, 2022KKR vs RRWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
11SaturdayMay 7, 2022LSG vs KKRMCA Stadium, Pune3:30 PM
12MondayMay 9, 2022MI vs KKRDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
13SaturdayMay 14, 2022KKR vs SRHMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
14WednesdayMay 18, 2022KKR vs LSGDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM

ALSO READ: Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL 2022 Schedule – Fixture, Venues Complete Details
ALSO READ: RCB Schedule Tata IPL 2022 – Fixtures, Venues
ALSO READ: Mumbai Indians (MI) Complete Schedule Tata IPL 2022
ALSO READ: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2022 Schedule
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) TATA IPL 2022 Full Schedule. 

Bookmarked post
ICS News Desk
ICS News Desk
News Desk reports - ICC Cricket Schedule Team.

Related Articles

Latest Cricket NEWS