Thursday, July 25, 2024

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2022 Schedule


Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2022 Schedule: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) recently announced the schedule and fixtures for the upcoming IPL 2022. The Indian T20 tournament is all set to commence on March 16th with defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) taking on runner up’s of IPL 2021, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium at 7: 30 PM (IST).

As per the schedule released by the Indian cricket board, as many as 70 league stage matches and 4 playoffs will be played across four venues of Mumbai and Pune in the duration of 65 days.

27th March will see the tournament’s first doubleheader with Delhi Capitals (DC) knocking against Mumbai Indians (MI) at Brabourne Stadium while in the evening fixture Punjab Kings will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore at DY Patil Stadium.

In this article, we will take a look at Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2022 Schedule.

ALSO READ: IPL 2022 Schedule PDF and Image Download

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2022 Schedule:

S.No.DayDateMatch DetailsStadiumTime
1SaturdayMarch 26, 2022CSK vs KKRWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
2ThursdayMarch 31, 2022LSG vs CSKBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
3SundayApril 3, 2022CSK vs PBKSBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
4SaturdayApril 9, 2022CSK vs SRHDY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
5TuesdayApril 12, 2022CSK vs RCBDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
6SundayApril 17, 2022GT vs CSKMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
7ThursdayApril 21, 2022MI vs CSKDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
8MondayApril 25, 2022PBKS vs CSKWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
9SundayMay 1, 2022SRH vs CSKMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
10WednesdayMay 4, 2022RCB vs CSKMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
11SundayMay 8, 2022CSK vs DCDY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
12ThursdayMay 12, 2022CSK vs MIWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
13SundayMay 15, 2022CSK vs GTWankhede Stadium3:30 PM
14FridayMay 20, 2022RR vs CSKBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM

ALSO READ: BCCI announces TATA IPL 2022 schedule, CSK face KKR on March 26

Bookmarked post
ICS News Desk
ICS News Desk
News Desk reports - ICC Cricket Schedule Team.

Related Articles

Latest Cricket NEWS