ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking & Winning Prediction

ICC Men’s Cricket T20 World Cup 2021 which will be the 8th T20 cricket world has been scheduled between October 2011 and November 2021. The host country will be India. You may surprise that why there are two continuous T20 world cup in 2020 and 2021. ICC Cricket control Board announced on April 2018 that T20 World Cup 2021 will replace to Champions Trophy 2021.

Full Schedule is yet to announce, keep watching this space for updates.


ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2021 Overview
ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2021From October 2011 and November 2021
Host India
Administrator International Cricket Council (ICC)
Format T20 (20 Over Cricket League Match)
Opening Match TBD
Semi-Final-1 TBD
Semi-Final-2 TBD
Final Match TBD
Participants Team 16
Total Matches played 45
Official ULR https://www.t20worldcup.com/