IPL 2021: Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Schedule & Time Table

Tentative IPL 2021 full schedule for Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH). Sun Risers Hyderabad first match likely to be played with Royal Challengers Bangalore in R.G.I. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad on 30 March 2021.

Find here the tentative full schedule of IPL 2021: Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH).

Match.No Match Center Date Day Time (IST) Stadium City State
3 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 30 March 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
8 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 4 April 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 6 April 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
14 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 9 April 2021 Friday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
17 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 11 April 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
22 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 16 April 2021 Friday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
26 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 19 April 2021 Monday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
29 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 22 April 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
35 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 27 April 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
40 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 2 May 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
43 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 4 May 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
47 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 8 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 12 May 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
56 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 16 May 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.

Go back to IPL 2021: Full Schedule

Tags: , , , ,