India vs Pakistan on July 21, Check out the Full Schedule of ACC Women's Asia Cup 2024
India Women vs Pakistan Women

ACC Women’s Asia Cup 2024: The Asian Cricket Council (ACC) has announced the schedule for the Women’s Asia Cup 2024 tournament. The multi-national tournament will begin on July 19, with the final match on July 28. All matches will be held in Dambulla, Sri Lanka. Whether it’s a match between men’s international players or U19 India vs Pakistan, the excitement is palpable. This tournament will once again feature a high-voltage clash between India and Pakistan, as both teams have been drawn into the same group.

The tournament will be played in the T20 format and will provide good preparation for the teams ahead of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup, which will be held in Bangladesh later this year. The previous edition of the Asia Cup featured seven countries, but this season’s tournament will include eight. Nepal will enter the tournament as a new team this season. As with the 2022 edition, the tournament will have all-women umpires and match referees.

India and Pakistan played 14 women’s T20 matches, with India winning the majority of the games. The Indian women’s team has won 11 matches, while Pakistan has only three wins. The last match between the two took place during the T-20 World Cup in Cape Town in February 2023, with India winning by seven wickets. The two teams last met in the Asia Cup in 2022, with Pakistan winning by 13 runs.

ACC Women’s Asia Cup 2024 Teams Group

India Women vs Pakistan Women 1
India vs Pakistan on July 21, Check out the Full Schedule of ACC Women's Asia Cup 2024 2

Group A: India, Pakistan, Nepal and UAE

Group B: Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Malaysia and Thailand

Full Schedule of ACC Women’s Asia Cup 2024

July 19, FridayPakistan vs Nepal
July 19, FridayIndia vs UAE
July 20, SaturdayMalaysia vs Thailand
July 20, SaturdaySri Lanka vs Bangladesh
July 21, SundayNepal vs UAE
July 21, SundayIndia vs Pakistan
July 22, MondaySri Lanka vs Malaysia
July 22, MondayBangladesh vs Thailand
July 23, TuesdayPakistan vs UAE
July 23, TuesdayIndia vs Nepal
July 24, WednesdayBangladesh vs Malaysia
July 24, WednesdaySri Lanka vs Thailand
July 26, FridaySemi-final 1
July 26, FridaySemi-final 2
July 28, SundayFinal

Read: Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland T20I Tri-Series Schedule 2024 and Squad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here