India tour of New Zealand 2022 Schedule, Fixture, Squad, Players, Tickets, Live Score, Live Streaming & Telecast
Reuters Image

India vs New Zealand Warm-Up Match Playing11, Squad, Live Streaming & Broadcast, Details: Team India will play out its second warm-up T20 match tomorrow against New Zealand. The game will be held at The Gabba in Brisbane, starting at 1:30 PM India time.

In the first warm-up match, Rohit Sharma-led India outplayed Australia in an absolute nail-biter. The epic contest between the two sides went down to the wire as Mohammad Shami clutched in the final over with four wickets.

India posted a competitive total of 186 runs in 20 overs, in response to which, the hosts, the Aussies could only score 180 runs. For India, once again Suryakumar Yadav shone with the bat, while Shami was excellent in his only over in the death. Moreover, the overall death bowling had positives for the Indians.

With a win in the first match, the Men in Blue would look to enter the Super12 riding on the back of two consecutive victories. However, New Zealand suffered a defeat against South Africa in its first warm-up game and they will be eyeing a victory to gain some momentum moving forward.

This article will lead you through India vs New Zealand Warm-Up match Playing11, Squad, Live Streaming & Broadcast and Match Details.

India vs New Zealand Match Details:

Tournament: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022, Australia

Match Details: India vs New Zealand Warm-Up 

Day/Date: Wednesday/19th October 2022

Time: 1:30 PM IST

Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

ALSO READ: T20 World Cup 2022 Round 1 Group A and Group B Points Table, Schedule, Qualified Teams

India vs New Zealand Warm-Up Match Playing11:

India: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Shami

New Zealand: Finn Allan, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee

India vs New Zealand Squad:

India: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Shami. 

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Jimmy Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Martin Guptill, Lachlan Ferguson, Adam Milne, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, Michael Bracewell, Trent Boult, Finn Allen.

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & Broadcasting:

The warm-up match between India and New Zealand will be live-streamed on OTT Platform Hotstar, while the live telecast will be available on Star Sports Network.

ALSO READ: ICC T20 WORLD CUP 2022 5th Match: Namibia vs Netherlands HIGHLIGHTS.