Home T20 T20 World Cup 2021: India and Pakistan in the same group face...

T20 World Cup 2021: India and Pakistan in the same group face each other in Super 12 in October Last week


The International Cricket Council (ICC) today on 16 July announced the groups for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 to be hosted by the BCCI in the United Arab Emirates and Oman from 17 October to 14 November.

The groupings: Surprisingly India and Pakistan are in the same group along with World Test Champions  New Zealand and Afghanistan.

  T20 World Cup 2021: New Zealand defeated England, seal its spot in the final of T20 World Cup

Round 1

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands and Namibia
Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea and Oman

Super 12s

  ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Super 12s: India vs Namibia Prediction, Dream11 Fantasy Tips, Preview, Probable Playing11

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2.
Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and B1.

Check more Details: ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking & Winning Prediction

Previous articleENG vs IND 2021: Cricketers should learn to live with covid, ECB chief Tom Harison
Next articleProbable Openers of Pakistan in ICC T20 World Cup 2021 [Predicted]
Pankaj is the blogger and a sports person.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here