New Zealand vs West Indies 2nd T20I: Match Preview, Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Tips NZ vs WI 2nd T20I

New Zealand vs West Indies 2020: Full Schedule, Venues, Full Squad, Dates. Here is the full briefing of the West Indies tour to New Zealand 2020. New Zealand vs West Indies 2020: Full Schedule, Venues, Full Squad, Dates.

New Zealand Cricket will host the West Indies for the upcoming series of three T20Is and two Test matches. This series will carry a huge significance as New Zealand will play their first-ever series after the Covid-19 outbreak. New Zealand and West Indies will lock horns with the T20Is on 27th November.

West Indies and New Zealand will begin the tour 2020 with three T20Is. The first T20I will be played on 27th November at Eden Park in Auckland while Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui will host the second and third T20I.

The two matches Test series 2020 will begin on December 3 with New Zealand locking horns against West Indies at Seddon Park, Hamilton. To wrap the tour, the last test encounter will be played at Basin Reserve, Wellington from 11th December.

New Zealand vs West Indies 2020 Schedule, Timing, Venues, Matches:

1st T20IFriday, November 27Eden Park, Auckland11:30 AM06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
2nd T20ISunday, November 29Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui6:30 AM01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
3rd T20IMonday, November 30Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui11:30 AM06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
1st TestTuesday, December 3-7Seddon Park, Hamilton3:30 AM (Dec 03)10:00 PM GMT (Dec 02) / 11:00 AM LOCAL
2nd TestFriday, December 11-15Basin Reserve, Wellington3:30 AM (Dec 11)10:00 PM GMT (Dec 10) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

New Zealand vs West Indies 2020: Telecast and Broadcasting:

Countries/RegionTelecast/Broadcasting Partner
UKSky Sports Cricket
South AfricaSuperSport
AustraliaFox Sports
PakistanTen Sports Pakistan
BangladeshGazi TV
USAWillow TV
CaribbeanSportsMax, ESPN
CanadaATN Cricket Plus
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
Middle East and North African countriesOSN Sports Cricket HD
Digital streamingDisney+Hotstar, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV online

New Zealand vs West Indies 2020 Full Squad Lists:

New Zealand Full Squad:

T20Is: Tim Southee (c), Hamish Bennett, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor.
Tests: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling (wk), Will Young.

West Indies Full Squad:

T20Is: Kieron Pollard (c), Fabian Allen, Romario Shepherd, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher, Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Rovman Powell, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr, Kesrick Williams.
Tests: Jason Holder (c), Jermaine Blackwood, Kraigg Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Shamarh Brooks, John Campbell, Roston Chase, Rahkeem Cornwall, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Shimron Hetmyer, Chemar Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Keemo Paul, Kemar Roach.

ALSO READ: South Africa vs England 2020: Full Schedule, Fixtures, Venues, Dates, Matches
ALSO READ: Australia vs India: Teams to pay 63 seconds homage to Phil Hughes