South Africa vs England 2020: Full Schedule, Fixtures, Venues, Dates, Matches

South Africa vs England 2020: Full Schedule, Fixtures, Venues, Dates, Matches

South Africa vs England 2020: Full Schedule, Fixtures, Venues, Dates, Matches. Here are the full details of South Africa vs England series 2020. South Africa vs England 2020: Full Schedule, Fixtures, Venues, Dates, Matches.

South Africa will host England for the limited-over series in late 2020. England will fly to Proteas for three-match T20I series and as many as ODI series. All the matches between both sides will be played on two venues- the Newlands Stadium in Cape Town and Boland Park in Paarl.

Schedule for South Africa vs England 2020 series:

MatchesDay/DateVenuesTime
1st T20INovember 27, FridayNewlands, Cape Town09:30 PM (IST), 04:00 PM (GMT), 06:00 PM (Local)
2nd T20INovember 29, SundayBoland Park, Paarl06:00 PM (IST), 12:30 PM (GMT), 02:30 PM (Local)
3rd T20IDecember 1, TuesdayNewlands, Cape Town09:30 PM (IST), 04:00 PM (GMT), 06:00 PM (Local)
1st ODIDecember 4, FridayNewlands, Cape Town04:30 PM (IST), 11:00 AM (GMT), 01:00 PM (Local)
2nd ODIDecember 6, SundayBoland Park, Paarl01:30 PM (IST), 08:00 AM (GMT), 10:00 AM (Local)
3rd ODIDecember 9, WednesdayNewlands, Cape Town04:30 PM (IST), 11:00 AM (GMT), 01:00 PM (Local)
South Africa vs England (Time, Matches, Venues, Fixtures)

South Africa vs England 2020: Telecast/Broadcasting details:

Countries/RegionStreaming/Broadcasting Platform
IndiaSony Six, Sony ESPN
South AfricaSuperSport
CaribbeanESPN
PakistanTen Cricket Pakistan
AustraliaFox Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
BangladeshGazi TV
USAWillow TV
CanadaATN Cricket Plus
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
Middle East and North African countriesOSN Cricket HD
Digital streamingSonyLiv, SuperSport Live
Streaming Platforms for all Countries (South Africa vs England)

South Africa vs England Full Squad List 2020:

South Africa (SA) Full Squad:

Quinton de Kock (c), Temba Bavuma, Junior Dala, Faf du Plessis, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla , Jon-Jon Smuts, Glenton Stuurman, Pite van Biljon, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne.

England (Eng) Full Squad:

ODIs: Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Tom Curran, Lewis Gregory, Liam Livingstone, Adil Rashid, Olly Stone, Reece Topley, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.
T20Is: Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, Mark Wood.

ALSO READ: Cricket South Africa’s broadcasting rights acquired by Star India

ALSO READ: BCCI to negotiate the Quarantine Rules for Rohit and Ishant Sharma



Tags: