DC vs MI Head-To-Head Records and Stats in IPL History
DC vs MI Head-To-Head analysis

DC vs MI: It is the administrative Capital of India vs the financial capital of India. DC vs MI is another much-awaited EL-Classico in IPL. The spectators witness an exciting and thrilling contest each time they face each other. This article will let you through DC vs MI Head-To-Head Records and Stats in IPL History.

With several impressive young players on their roster, the Delhi Capitals is seen to be the most promising franchise in the Indian Premier League. They have flourished in recent years, reaching their first final in 2020 only to lose to Mumbai Indians itself. The teams will square off against one another in the 2023 edition on April 11 at Delhi’s Arun Jaitley Stadium.

Down below are mentioned the complete records and Stats of DC vs MI in the history of IPL:

DC vs MI Head-To-Head

Total Match Played3232
Team Won1715
Team Lost1517
Highest Score218213
Lowest Score9266

Batting 1st

Won Batting 1st115
AVG runs167.8162
Max. runs218213
Lowest runs9298

Batting 2nd

Won batting 2nd106
Avg runs151.1140.4
Max. Runs176195
Lowest Runs9966

DC vs MI every Match in the history

YearWinnerWin MarginVenue
2008 IPLMI29 runsD.Y Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
2008 IPLDC5 wicketsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2009 IPLDC7 wicketsEast London
2009 IPLDC4 wicketsCenturion
2010 IPLMI98 runsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2010 IPLMI39 runsBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai
2011 IPLMI8 wicketsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2011 IPLMI32 runsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2012 IPLDC7 wicketsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2012 IPLDC37 runsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2013 IPLMI44 runsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2013 IPLDC9 wicketsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2014 IPLDC6 wicketsSharjah
2014 IPLMI15 runsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2015 IPLDC37 runsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2015 IPLMI5 wicketsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2016 IPLDC10 runsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2016 IPLMI80 runsVDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
2017 IPLDC10 runsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2017 IPLMI146 runsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2018 IPLMI14 runsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2018 IPLDC11 runsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2019 IPLDC7 wicketsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2019 IPLMI40 runsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2020 IPLMI5 wicketsAbu Dhabi
2020 IPLMI9 wicketsDubai
2020 IPL (Q)MI57 runsDubai
2020 IPL (F)MI5 wicketsDubai
2021 IPLDC6 wicketsMA Chidambaram, Chennai
2021 IPLDC4 wicketsSharjah
2022 IPLDC4 WicketsBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai
2022 IPLMI5 WicketsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

READ: TATA IPL Points Table Latest Updated | IPL 2023 Points Table

Visit ICC CRICKET SCHEDULE for more cricketing updates.