Home Twenty20 (T20) Cricket PSL
The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league contested during February and March of every year by six teams representing six cities in Pakistan.

Latest News

ICC T20 World Cup 2024: Players with Most Runs and Most Wickets (10 June) Updated After IND vs PAK | Player Rankings 1 – 10

IND vs USA: Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah on the verge...

IND vs USA is all set to take place on Wednesday (12th June). The match between the two teams, who are also top two...