dc vs rcb match no 11
dc vs rcb match no 11

WPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore are a notable name in the Women’s Premier League (WPL) season, which has had a disastrous start to date. The Smriti Mandhana-led team has played four matches in WPL 2023, in which no success has been achieved so far.

The Bangalore-based franchise is at the bottom of the points table of WPL-2023 without any points due to not winning a single match. Bangalore’s next match will be against Delhi Capitals for the second time this season on Monday, March 13.

The 11th match of WPL will be played between Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore at DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai. The Meg Lanning-led side easily defeated the other team RCB by 60 runs in the opening phase of the season when both the teams had faced each other earlier.

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Date: 13th March 2023
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Teams: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Stadium: DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai
Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai

Match Review: The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. You can follow live follow live update here on cricbuzz.

Toss: Delhi Capitals chose bowl first

Match Result:  Delhi Capitals won  by 6 wickets

Live Scorecard: DC 154/4/19.4

RCB:- 150/4/20

Player of the Match:  Jess Jonassen

Points table: WPL 2023 Points Table

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing11.

Delhi Capitals:- Meg Lanning (c), Shafali Verma, Alice Capsey, Jemimah Rodrigues, Marizanne Kapp, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Jess Jonassen, Arundhati Reddy, Radha Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Tara Norris

Royal Challengers Bangalore:- Smriti Mandhana (c), Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Richa Ghosh (wk), Shreyanka Patil, Disha Kasat, Megan Schutt, Asha Shobana, Renuka Thakur Singh, Preeti Bose

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing11.

Delhi Capitals:– Meg Lanning (c), Jemimah Rodrigues (vc), Shafali Verma, Radha Yadav, Marizanne Kapp, Laura Harris, Tara Norris, Minnu Mani, Taniya Bhatia, Jess Jonassen, Shikha Pandey.

Royal Challengers Bangalore:– Smriti Mandhana (c), Renuka Singh, Heather Knight, Preeti Bose, Megan Schutt, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Divine, Richa Ghosh, Diksha Kasat, Shreyanka Patil, Kanika Ahuja.

DC vs RCB Points Table

1Mumbai Indians4408+3.524
2Delhi Capitals5418+1.887
3UP Warriorz4224+0.015
4Gujarat Giants4132-3.397
5Royal Challengers Bangalore5050-2.109

News / Twitter Tread: