Complete List of India matches in the T20 World Cup 2022, Squad, INDvsPAK on 23rd Oct
Image: BCCI/Twitter

India have named their final 15-member squad for the T20 World Cup 2022: Mohammad Shami has replaced Jasprit Bumrah and taken his place in the final squad. India’s team journey in the T20 World Cup 2022 will begin with the highly anticipated clash against Pakistan on October 23 at the Melbourne Cricket Ground in Australia.

India is in Super 12 Group 2 along with  Pakistan, Bangladesh, South Africa, and 2 other qualifier teams.

INDIA Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Shami.

Standby Players: Mohammed Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Shardul Thakur.

Read more: T20 World Cup 2022: South Africa Schedule, Squad, Venue, Fixture, Dates, Best Playing XI, Players to Watch out for & Winning Prediction

Star Players missing in this big events are: Jasprit Bumrah, Deepak Chahar, Ravindra Jadeja

T20 Official Tweet:

Read more on next page …