T20 Blast 2023 Schedule, Venue, Squad, Teams | Vitality T20 Blast 2023 Time Table, Live Streaming Details
T20 Blast 2023 Schedule, Venue, Squad, Teams | Image Credit: ECB

T20 Blast 2023 Schedule, Venue, Teams: The 20th season of the T20 Blast, known as the Vitality T20 Blast 2023, is ready to take place from month of May to July 2023. The Vitality T20 Blast 2023 is a popular Twenty20 cricket league in England. The tournament is scheduled to start on 20th May and end on 15th July 2023.

T20 Blast 2023 Detail:

Tournament Dates: 20th May – 15th July 2023

Tournament format(s): Twenty20

Host(s): England

Participants: 18

Matches played: 133

T20 Blast Team list 2023:

North Group Teams:

  1. Birmingham Bears
  2. Derbyshire Falcons
  3. Durham
  4. Lancashire Lightning
  5. Leicestershire Foxes
  6. Northants Steelbacks
  7. Nottinghamshire Outlaws
  8. Worcestershire Rapids
  9. Yorkshire Vikings

South Group Teams:

  1. Essex Eagles
  2. Glamorgan
  3. Gloucestershire
  4. Hampshire Hawks
  5. Kent Spitfires
  6. Middlesex
  7. Somerset
  8. Surrey
  9. Sussex Sharks

T20 Blast 2023 Schedule, Venue and Time:

May 20th Birmingham Bears vs Yorkshire (Edgbaston),
Derbyshire vs Lancashire (Edgbaston)
May 24thSomerset vs Hampshire (Taunton),
Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire (Northampton),
Kent vs Gloucestershire(Canterbury)
May 25thLancashire vs Leicestershire (Old Trafford),
Middlesex vs Surrey (Lord’s)
May 26thSurrey vs Kent (The Oval),
Sussex vs Somerset (Hove),
Leicestershire vs Birmingham Bears (Leicester),
Hampshire vs Middlesex (Southampton),
Northamptonshire vs Durham (Northampton),
Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan (Bristol),
Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire (Nottingham),
Worcestershire vs Yorkshire (Worcester)
May 27thLancashire vs Nottinghamshire (Old Trafford)
May 28thYorkshire vs Durham (Headingley),
Somerset vs Glamorgan (Taunton),
Surrey vs Sussex (The Oval)
May 29thWorcestershire vs Leicestershire (Worcester),
Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire (Derby),
Middlesex vs Gloucestershire (Northwood),
Birmingham Bears vs Lancashire (Edgbaston),
Durham vs Nottinghamshire (Chester-le-Street)
May 30thEssex vs Gloucestershire (Chelmsford),
Kent vs Somerset (Canterbury),
Nottinghamshire vs Yorkshire (Nottingham)
May 31stHampshire vs Surrey (Southampton),
Northamptonshire vs Birmingham Bears (Northampton),
Middlesex vs Glamorgan (Northwood)
June 1stYorkshire vs Lancashire (Headingley),
Sussex vs Essex (Hove),
Leicestershire vs Derbyshire (Leicester)
June 2ndDurham vs Lancashire (Chester-le-Street),
Glamorgan vs Kent (Cardiff),
Essex vs Hampshire (Chelmsford),
Somerset vs Middlesex (Taunton),
Northamptonshire vs Leicestershire (Northampton),
Derbyshire vs Birmingham Bears (Derby),
Gloucestershire vs Surrey (Bristol),
Nottinghamshire vs Worcestershire (Nottingham)
June 3rdHampshire vs Sussex (Southampton),
Birmingham Bears vs Nottinghamshire (Edgbaston)
June 4thYorkshire vs Derbyshire (Headingley),
Gloucestershire vs Middlesex (Bristol),
Nottinghamshire vd Lancashire (Nottingham),
Durham vs Leicestershire (Chester-le-Street),
Sussex vs Glamorgan (Hove),
Somerset vs Essex (Taunton),
Kent vs Surrey (Canterbury),
Worcestershire vs Northamptonshire (Worcester)
June 6thDurham vs Northamptonshire (Chester-le-Street),
Middlesex vs Hampshire (Radlett),
Essex vs Sussex (Chelmsford),
Leicestershire vs Yorkshire (Leicester)
June 7thHampshire vs Somerset (Southampton),
Lancashire vs Worcestershire (Blackpool),
Glamorgan vs Surrey (Cardiff),
Kent vs Essex (Canterbury),
Birmingham Bears vs Derbyshire (Edgbaston)
June 8thMiddlesex vs Sussex (Lord’s),
Nottinghamshire vs Durham (Nottingham)
June 9thBirmingham Bears vs Northamptonshire (Edgbaston),
Yorkshire vs Worcestershire (Headingley),
Glamorgan vs Essex (Cardiff),
Sussex vs Surrey (Hove),
Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire (Derby),
Gloucestershire (Bristol),
Kent vs Hampshire (Canterbury),
Leicestershire vs Durham (Leicester)
June 16thYorkshire vs Leicestershire (Headingley),
Middlesex vs Kent (Lord’s),
Worcestershire vs Birmingham Bears (Worcester),
Durham vs Derbyshire (Chester-le-Street),
Sussex vs Hampshire (Hove),
Essex vs Glamorgan (Chelmsford),
Somerset vs Surrey (Taunton),
Northamptonshire vs Lancashire (Northampton)
June 17th Gloucestershire vs Kent (Bristol)
June 18thDerbyshire vs Yorkshire (Chesterfield),
Lancashire vs Durham (Old Trafford),
Surrey vs Hampshire (The Oval),
Middlesex vs Essex (Lord’s),
Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire (Cardiff),
Northamptonshire vs Nottinghamshire (Northampton),
Leicestershire vs Worcestershire (Leicester)
June 19thEssex vs Somerset (Chelmsford)
June 20thYorkshire vs Northamptonshire (Headingley),
Surrey vs Glamorgan (The Oval),
Worcestershire vs Lancashire (Worcester),
Durham vs Birmingham Bears (Chester-le-Street),
Sussex vs Kent (Hove),
Gloucestershire vs Hampshire (Bristol),
Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire (Leicester)
June 21stNorthamptonshire vs Derbyshire (Northampton),
Glamorgan vs Somerset (Cardiff)
June 22ndYorkshire vs Birmingham Bears (Headingley),
Surrey vs Middlesex (The Oval),
Worcestershire vs Nottinghamshire (Worcester),
Essex vs Kent (Chelmsford),
Gloucestershire vs Sussex (Bristol)
June 23rdHampshire vs Essex (Southampton),
Birmingham Bears vs Worcestershire (Edgbaston),
Lancashire vs Derbyshire (Old Trafford),
Durham vss Yorkshire (Chester-le-Street),
Glamorgan vs Sussex (Cardiff),
Somerset vs Gloucestershire (Taunton),
Kent vs Middlesex (Canterbury),
Leicestershire vs Northamptonshire (Leicester)
June 30thHampshire vs Glamorgan (Southampton),
Lancashire vs Yorkshire (Old Trafford),
Surrey vs Somerset (The Oval),
Worcestershire vs Durham (Worcester),
Essex vs Middlesex (Chelmsford),
Derbyshire vs Leicestershire (Derby),
Kent vs Sussex (Canterbury),
Nottinghamshire vs Birmingham Bears (Nottingham)
July 1stSussex vs Gloucestershire (Hove)
July 2ndBirmingham Bears vs Durham (Edgbaston),
Glamorgan vs Middlesex (Cardiff),
Lancashire vs Northamptonshire (Old Trafford),
Somerset vs Kent (Taunton),
Surrey vs Essex (The Oval),
Derbyshire vs Worcestershire (Derby),
Hampshire vs Gloucestershire (Southampton),
Nottinghamshire vs Leicestershire (Nottingham)
July 6thQuarter-final 3 (TBC), Quarter-final 4 (TBC)
July 7thQuarter-final 3 (TBC), Quarter-final 4 (TBC)
July 15thFinals Day (Edgbaston)

Read This Also: ICC Men’s ODI Players Ranking(Batting) Latest Updated after IRE vs BAN series.

For More Check Official Site: ECB