Home T20 IPL 2021 Vivo IPL 2021 SRH vs KKR: Rashid Khan ‘ready’ for the first...

Vivo IPL 2021 SRH vs KKR: Rashid Khan ‘ready’ for the first IPL 2021 game against KKR

IPL 2022: 3 Players Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) might retain ahead of IPL 2022 Mega Auction

Vivo IPL 2021 SRH vs KKR: Rashid Khan ‘ready’ for the first IPL 2021 game against KKR

Vivo IPL 2021 SRH vs KKR: Sunrisers Hyderabad tweaker Rashid Khan says he is ready for the opening clash of his side against Kolkata Knight Riders. David Warner’s Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will take on Eoin Morgan’s Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the third game of IPL 2021 which will be held in Chennai on 11th April.

Ahead of the encounter Afghanistan spinner Rashid Khan on Saturday shared pictures on his social media practising in the nets. “All ready for tomorrow game #OrangerArmyOrNothing,” Rashid tweeted.

  Vivo IPL 2021: MI vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, Match Preview, Head To Head, Pitch Report

The same day England batsman Jason Roy arrived in Chennai. Roy was brought in to SRH side as a replacement for Mitchell Marsh who pulled back from the elite competition.

The English Cricketer will serve seven days quarantine period before getting a chance to train in the nets with his other SRH mates.

David Warner’s SRH qualified for playoffs last season in UAE however could not make it to the finals. This time the franchise will aim to lift the title once again.

  Vivo IPL 2021: Sam Curran ruled out of the IPL 2021 and T20 World Cup 2021 due to a lower back injury

It will be interesting to see whom David Warner fields tomorrow. How the actual playing 11 will be like against KKR after having plethora of options in the arsenal.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2021 Squad: David Warner (Captain), Wriddhiman Saha (WicketKeeper), Bhuvneshwar KumarKane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Sreevats Goswami (WK), Kedar Jadhav, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan,  Virat Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem, T. Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Abdul Samad, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman.

ALSO READ: Vivo IPL 2021: MS Dhoni Returns With A Duck Against Rishabh Pant’s Delhi Capitals
Vivo IPL 2021: Covid Negative Reports Mandatory To Enter The Wankhede Stadium

Previous articleVivo IPL 2021: MS Dhoni returns with a Duck against Rishabh Pant’s Delhi Capitals
Next articleVivo IPL 2021: Behrendorff, Ngidi not available for another CSK game: Stephen Fleming