Rohit Sharma and Shreyas Iyer Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Final
Image - BCCI/IPL

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Final: Preview, Playing XI, Fantasy Tips. Dream11 IPL2020, Match no 60, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Final: Match Preview, Playing XI, Fantasy Tips, Who will win the final?

Match Preview(Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals):

Dream11 IPL2020, Match no 60 will be played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals on Tuesday. The Defending Champians, Mumbai Indians were sitting on the Final stage for quite a few days now however, Delhi Capitals reached that spot just two days before. Both the teams will look to get the crown and make history. 

Talking about Delhi Capitals, Delhi has never won an IPL title. This is the first instance when they have reached the big stage. They will look to create history by winning their maiden title. However, Mumbai Indians will improve their previous records of UAE. In 2014, Mumbai played 5 matches and lost all of them. This time they have completely changed the scenario, having won back to back games and reaching the final. Defending Champions would want to retain their title and change their jinx of winning in even years.

Mumbai Indians(MI):

The Rohit Sharma-led side is completely dominant in the opposition. Every player is in form and would come out roaring for one final time this year. MI seems near to perfect this time. Performing brilliantly from all departments.

Batting looks solid. Finishers doing their job perfectly. While bowlers taking wickets on regular occasions. MI and DC in this tournament alone have faced each other three times, Mumbai controls the charts in all departments. 

Delhi Capitals(DC):

While Delhi Capitals are no less than the defending champions. Opening the tournament on a high and getting punctured midway but taking the pace in the last game against SRH. Marcus Stoinis giving every possible service to Delhi Capitals, be it Opening, Finishing, or bowling. 

Bowlers seem to be in form this time. Kagiso Rabada announced his arrival, picking 3 wickets on consecutive balls against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

DC will leave no stone unturned this final time to create history by reaching the crown for the first time. 

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Final Date, Time and Venues:

The match will start on Tuesday, 10th November 2020 at Dubai International Stadium, Dubai. The action will begin at the usual timings of evening games i.e., 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL.

Head To Head(Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals):

Match Played: 27     |   Mumbai Indians: 15      |   Delhi Capitals: 12

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Playing XI:

Mumbai Indians(MI):

 Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Full Squad(Mumbai Indians):

Rohit SharmaAditya TareAnmolpreet SinghAnukul RoyChris LynnDhawal KulkarniDigvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, James Pattison, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghanMohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Prince Balwant Rai, Quinton De Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh TiwarySherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult.

Delhi Capitals(DC): 

Shikhar Dhawan, Marcus Stoinis, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Praveen Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje.

Full Squad(Delhi Capitals):

Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep LamichhaneIshant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Alex CareyMohit Sharma, Prithvi ShawLalit YadavAvesh Khan, Axar Patel, Tushar Deshpande, Rishabh Pant, Harshal PatelKeemo PaulAmit Mishra, Anrich Nortje, Daniel Sams.

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Fantasy Tips:

Shikhar Dhawan, Quinten de Kock, Surya Kumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Marcus Stoinis, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Kagiso Rabada.

ALSO READ: IPL 2021: 3 Players from each team who might get retained if Mega Auctions happen
ALSO READ: Trailblazers vs Supernova: Trailblazers defeated Supernova by 16 runs to win the title