IPL 2021: Buy IPL 2021 Ticket, Online IPL 2021 Ticket booking and Price

IPL 2021

Here you will get updated information for IPL 2021 ticket how and where to buy, online booking details, team official website to buy IPL 2021 tickets.

Congratulation to BCCI to organize IPL 2020 in the pandemic situation and give the world a solid example of the possibility and hope. IPL 2020 was shifted to UAE but BCCI confirmed that IPL 2021 will be played in India that to with the audience (50%). IPL 2021 start from the 9 April 2021. 

IPL 2021: BCCI President Sourav Ganguly hints no crowds in T20 league this year.

This is a great news for the sports lover that they may go to Stadium to enjoy the IPL season 14 in India. So when IPL 2021 will be played in India you must be wondering how and where to buy IPL 2021 ticket.

IPL team makes official contact with ticket partners like Pay TM some time they also sell ticket’s directly on their official websites. Also, you can buy the IPL 2020 ticket to visiting the Play Ground Stadium directly and buy tickets.

IPL 2021 Full Schedule

IPL 2021: Ticket partners Details:

book IPL 2021 ticket here.

Partner, IPL Ticket URL
EventsNow ,https://www.eventsnow.com/

Read | IPL 2021: Top 10 Highest-paid Cricketers for Mumbai Indians if 2021 IPL Auctions takes place

IPL 2021: Team officiate website URL for booking tickets:

S.No, Team, Official Site URL
1,Chennai Super Kings (CSK), https://www.chennaisuperkings.com/CSK_WEB/index.html
2,Delhi Capitals (DC), https://www.delhicapitals.in/
3,Kings XI Punjab (KXIP),https://www.kxip.in/
4,Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) ,https://www.kkr.in/
5,Mumbai Indians (MI), https://www.mumbaiindians.com/
6,Rajasthan Royals (RR), https://www.rajasthanroyals.com/
7,Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), https://www.royalchallengers.com/
8,Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH),http://www.sunrisershyderabad.in/

Tags: , ,
Scroll to Top