India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Prediction, Dream11 Fantasy, Playing11, Pitch Report
Image: BCCI

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Match Preview: The first T20I match between India and New Zealand was sealed by team India led by Rohit Sharma after a few late hiccups. Despite missing big cricketers, a quality clash was seen between the two sides.

Both India and New Zealand have now moved to Jharkhand Ranchi for the second T20I match of the three matches series. The hosts will look to seal the T20I series by winning the 2nd match while the Kiwis will come all guns blazing to level the series.

The Men in Blues are unlikely to disturb the team combination in the second match. While New Zealand will certainly bring in premier spinner Ish Sodhi in place of Todd Astle and a few more changes could be forced.

Match Details:

Series: New Zealand tour to India 2021

Teams: India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I

Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Day/Date: Friday/19th November

Time: 7:00 PM IST

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Pitch Report:

In all likelihood, dew is once again going to be a huge factor for both teams. Win the toss and opt to field first has been the mantra in T20Is to successfully tackle the dew. The tweakers will be important for the teams. Boundaries are bigger, hence big-hitting wouldn’t be as easy as it was in the last match.

ALSO READ: India vs New Zealand: Jharkhand advocate file PIL to postpone 2nd T20I between India and New Zealand

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Probable Playing11 and Full Squad:

India’s Probable Playing11: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar/Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Mohammad Siraj/Avesh Khan

Full Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Rishabh Pant(w), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav,  Ishan Kishan, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Shreyas Iyer, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Mohammed Siraj, Venkatesh Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad

New Zealand’s Probable Playing11: Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Todd Astle/Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson/Adam Milne, Trent Boult

Full Squad: Daryl Mitchell, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Seifert(w), Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee(c), Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi, Todd Astle, Martin Guptill, Adam Milne

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Dream11 Prediction and Fantasy Tips:

Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Martin Guptill, Mitchell Santner, Tim Siefert, Ravichandran Ashwin, Daryl Mitchell (vc), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Trent Boult.

ALSO READ: Abu Dhabi T10 2021 Schedule, Squads, Fixtures, Players Complete Details