India Vs England 3rd match of T20I at the narendra modi stadium, Virat Kohli tossed the coin and the coin aspect to England and England optioned to bat. The last 2 matches have been seen. Whoever won the Toss, and won the match, today the Indian legend Rohit Sharma and k L Rahul have come from the Indian camp for the opening.

On an exceptional ball, KL Rahul rushed towards the pavilion for the third time without opening the account. Now all the eyes are on 2nd t-20 hero Ishaan Kishan but unfortunately Ishaan Kishan could not disperse his beam, Krish Jordan’s ball him out on the score of 4. Rohit Sharma also returned to the pavilion on the ball of Mark Wood for 15 runs. Rishav Pant looked in good rhythm but lost a wicket while stealing a run at the call of Virat Kohli.

Virat Kohli again played Captaincy knock and scored a 77 run in 46 balls with the strike rate of 167 and again proved why he is known as run machine, He played a brilliant innings and made his half-century.

England team came out to chase the score of 156 team lost Jason Roy early but Jos Butler with his 26 ball 50 has taken England to strong position.  Butler completed his 12th 50 in just 26 ball, after that England won the match by 8 wickets and 10 balls remaining.