World Cup 2023 Match Winner and Player of the Match
World Cup 2023 Match Winner and Player of the Match

In this article, you will find the updated details of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Match Winners and Players of the Match. After each match, the ICC team will update the information to keep this page current. As of today’s date, India, South Africa, New Zealand, and Pakistan have won all their matches. Many league matches are yet to be played, so you can expect a lot of fluctuations, and eventually, the teams that perform better will reach the Semi-Finals. Among them, one team will ultimately hold the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 title.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Match Schedule, Winners, and Players of the Match
DateTeam ATeam BVenueTime ISTWinner TeamPlayer of The Match
1Thursday, 05 OctoberEnglandNew ZealandNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad2:00 P.MNew Zealand won by 9 wickets.Rachin Ravindra (NZ)
2Friday, 06 OctoberPakistanNetherlandsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad2:00 P.MPakistan won by 81 runsSaud Shakeel
3Saturday, 07 OctoberBangladeshAfghanistanHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium10:30 A.MBangladesh won by 6 wicketsMehidy Hasan
4Saturday, 07 OctoberSouth AfricaSri LankaArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi2:00 P.MSouth Africa won by 102 runsAiden Markram
5Sunday, 08 OctoberIndiaAustraliaChidambaram, Chennai2:00 P.MIndia won by 6 wicketsKL Rahul
6Monday, 09 OctoberNew ZealandNetherlandsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad2:00 P.MNew Zealand won by 99 runs.Mitchell Santner
7Tuesday, 10 OctoberEnglandBangladeshHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala10:30 A.MEngland won by 137 runs.Dawid Malan (ENG)
8Wednesday, 10 OctoberPakistanSri LankaRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad2:00 P.MPakistan won by 6 wickets.Mohammad Rizwan (PAK 13 runs)
9Thursday, 11 OctoberIndiaAfghanistanArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi2:00 P.MIndia won by 8 wicketsRohit Sharma (131 runs)
10Friday, 12 OctoberAustraliaSouth AfricaBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow2:00 P.MSouth Africa won by 134 runs.Quinton de Kock (SA) - 109 runs
11Saturday, 13 OctoberNew ZealandBangladeshMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai2:00 P.MNew Zealand won by 8 wicketsLockie Ferguson
12Saturday, 14 OctoberIndiaPakistanNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad2:00 P.MIndia won by 7 wicketsJasprit Bumrah
13Sunday, 15 OctoberEnglandAfghanistanArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi2:00 P.MAfghanistan won by 69 runsMujeeb Ur Rahman
14Monday, 16 OctoberAustraliaSri LankaBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow2:00 P.MAustralia won by 5 wicketAdam Zampa
15Tuesday, 17 OctoberSouth AfricaNetherlandsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium2:00 P.MNetherlands won by 38 runsScott Edwards
16Wednesday, 18 OctoberNew ZealandAfghanistanChidambaram, Chennai2:00 P.MNew Zealand won by 149 runsGlenn Phillips
17Thursday, 19 OctoberIndiaBangladeshMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gahunje2:00 P.MIndia won by 7 wicketsVirat Kohli
18Friday, 20 OctoberAustraliaPakistanM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru2:00 P.MAustralia won by 62 runsDavid Warner
19Saturday, 21 OctoberNetherlandsSri LankaBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow10:30 A.MSri Lanka won by 5 wicketsSadeera Samarawickrama
20Saturday, 21 OctoberEnglandSouth AfricaWankhede Stadium, Mumbai2:00 P.MSouth Africa won by 229 runsHeinrich Klaasen
21Sunday, 22 OctoberIndiaNew ZealandHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium2:00 P.MIndia won by 4 wicketMohammed Shami
22Monday, 23 OctoberPakistanAfghanistanChidambaram, Chennai2:00 P.MAfghanistan won by 8 wicketsIbrahim Zadran
23Tuesday, 24 OctoberSouth AfricaBangladeshWankhede Stadium, Mumbai2:00 P.MSouth Africa won by 149 runsQuinton de Kock
24Wednesday, 25 OctoberAustraliaNetherlandsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi2:00 P.MAustralia won by 309 runsGlenn Maxwell
25Thursday, 26 OctoberEnglandSri LankaM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru2:00 P.MSri Lanka won by 8 wktsLahiru Kumara
26Friday, 27 OctoberPakistanSouth AfricaBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow2:00 P.MSouth Africa won by 1 wktTabraiz Shamsi
27Saturday, 28 OctoberAustraliaNew ZealandHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium10:30 A.MAustralia wan by 5 runsTravis Head
28Saturday, 28 OctoberNetherlandsBangladeshEden Gardens, Kolkata2:00 P.MNetherlands won by 87 runsPaul van Meekeren
29Sunday, 29 OctoberIndiaEnglandBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow2:00 P.MIndia won by 100 runsRohit Sharma
30Monday, 30 OctoberAfghanistanSri LankaMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gahunje2:00 P.MAfghanistan won by 7 wktsFazalhaq Farooqi
31Tuesday, 31 OctoberPakistanBangladeshEden Gardens, Kolkata2:00 P.MPakistan won by 7 wktsFakhar Zaman
32Wednesday, 01 NovemberNew ZealandSouth AfricaMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gahunje2:00 P.MSouth Africa won by 190runsRassie van der Dussen
33Thursday, 02 NovemberIndiaSri LankaWankhede Stadium, Mumbai2:00 P.MIndia won by 302 runs
34Friday, 03 NovemberNetherlandsAfghanistanBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow2:00 P.MAfghanistan 7 wicketsMD Nabi
35Saturday, 04 NovemberNew ZealandPakistanM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru10:30 A.MPakistan won by 21 runsFakhar Zaman
36Saturday, 04 NovemberEnglandAustraliaNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad2:00 P.MAustralia won by 33 runsAdam Zampa
37Sunday, 05 NovemberIndiaSouth AfricaEden Gardens, Kolkata2:00 P.MIndia won by 243 runsVirat Kohli
38Monday, 06 NovemberBangladeshSri LankaArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi2:00 P.MBangladesh won by 3 wicketsShakib Al Hasan
39Tuesday, 07 NovemberAustraliaAfghanistanWankhede Stadium, Mumbai2:00 P.M
40Wednesday, 08 NovemberEnglandNetherlandsMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gahunje2:00 P.M
41Thursday, 09 NovemberNew ZealandSri LankaM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru2:00 P.M
42Friday, 10 NovemberSouth AfricaAfghanistanNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad2:00 P.M
43Saturday, 11 NovemberAustraliaBangladeshMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune10:30 A.M
44Sunday, 11 NovemberEnglandPakistanEden Gardens, Kolkata2:00 P.M
45Sunday, 12 NovemberIndiaNetherlandsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru2:00 P.M
46Wednesday, 15 November1st Place4th PlaceWankhede Stadium, Mumbai2:00 P.M
47Thursday, 16 November2nd Place3rd PlaceEden Gardens, Kolkata2:00 P.M
48Sunday, 19 NovemberWinner of Semi- Final 1Winner of Semi- Final 2Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad2:00 P.M