WCPL 2023 Schedule, All Team Squad | Women's Caribbean Premier League 2023 Fixtures, Venues, Team List, Live Streaming Details
WCPL 2023 Schedule, All Team Squad

WCPL 2023 Schedule, All Team Squad | Women’s Caribbean Premier League 2023 Fixtures, Venues, Team List, Live Streaming Details: Women’s Caribbean Premier League 2023 is scheduled from August 31 to September 10, 2023. The WCPL 2023 is the 2nd edition of Women’s CPL, and three teams will be participating in this tournament. 

The Women’s CPL 2023 will be played in a round-robin format, and each team will be playing against each other once. The top two teams will then qualify for the Finals. The final will be played on September 10, 2023.

The defending champions are the Trinbago Knight Riders. They defeated the Barbados Royals in the final of the Women’s CPL 2022 by ten runs. The Player of the Tournament was Deandra Dottin.

WCPL 2023 Venues:

  1. Kensington Oval Barbados, Bridgetown
  2. Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain
  3. Brian Lara Cricket Academy, San Fernando

WCPL 2023 Team List:

  1. Barbados Royals women
  2. Trinbago Knight Riders women
  3. Guyana Amazon Warriors women

WCPL 2023 Schedule:

August 31Barbados Royals vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsKensington Oval, Barbados
September 2Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight RidersKensington Oval, Barbados
September 3Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados RoyalsKensington Oval, Barbados
September 5Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsTrinidad
September 6Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados RoyalsTrinidad
September 9Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight RidersTrinidad
September 10WCPL Final – 1st place vs 2nd placeTrinidad

Women’s CPL 2023 Squad:

Barbados Royals women’s Squad:

Hayley Matthews (C), Marizanne Kapp, Laura Harris, Gaby Lewis, Amanda Jane Wellington, Afy Fletcher, Chedean Nation, Aaliyah Alleyne, Trishan Holder, Rashada Williams, Janelle Glasgow, Chinelle Henry, Vanessa Watts, Qiana Joseph, Jahzara Claxton.

Guyana Amazon Warriors Women Squad:

Stafanie Taylor (C), Natasha McLean, Karishma Ramharack, Shakiba Gajnabi, Sophie Devine, Shemaine Campbelle, Sheneta Grimmond, Cherry-Ann Fraser, Djenaba Joseph, Kaysia Schultz, Shabnim Ismail, Suzie Bates, Shreyanka Patil.

Trinbago Knight Riders women’s Squad:

Deandra Dottin (C), Kyshona Knight, Anisa Mohammad, Shamilla Connell, Britney Cooper, Dane Van Niekerk, Lee-Ann Kirby, Samara Ramnath, Shunelle Sawh, Zaida James, Orla Prendergast, Kycia Knight, Carena Noel, Mignon Du Preez, Fran Jonas.

WCPL 2023 Live Streaming Details:

Fan Code will stream the WCPL 2023 to all its paid users on the Fan Code App and Website.

Read This Also: World Cup 2023: Ahmedabad Set to Host Grand Opening Ceremony of ODI World Cup 2023: Captain’s Presence Expected

For More, Check The Official Site: WPCL