Friday, July 19, 2024
HomeCricket CoverageLegends League...

Legends League Cricket (LLC) Masters 2023: Schedule, Teams, Squads, Live Telecast Info


The second season of Legends League Cricket (LLC) is going to start on 10th March i.e. tomorrow. This season is eagerly awaited by the fans as this is the only league where cricket fans get to see their favorite old players play. The first season of LLC was won by Virender Sehwag’s team World Giants by 27 runs.

All the matches of LLC Masters 2023 will be played at the same venue Asian Town Cricket Stadium, Doha. In this league, we will see old players who have said goodbye to international cricket. We will see great players like IPL King Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, Gautam Gambhir, Shahid Afridi, and Suresh Raina playing on the ground again.

This season also three teams will participate (World Giants, India Maharajas Team, Asia Lions Team) Aaron Finch will be the captain of World Giants, Gautam Gambhir will be the captain of India Maharajas Team and Shahid Afridi will be the captain of Asia Lions Team. In today’s article, you will know the complete schedule, Squad details, and Teams of Legends League Cricket 2023.

In total, three teams will compete in LLC T20, and this tournament will feature seven matches. The brand ambassador of this league is Indian superstar Amitabh Bachchan.

Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023 Schedule, Time

Match NoDateMatch FixturesTime (In IST)
1Mar-10India Maharajas vs Asia Lions8:00 PM
2Mar-11World Giants vs India Maharajas8:00 PM
3Mar-13Asia Lions vs World Giants8:00 PM
4Mar-14India Maharajas vs Asia Lions8:00 PM
5Mar-15India Maharajas vs World Giants8:00 PM
6Mar-16World Giants vs Asia Lions8:00 PM
7Mar-18Eliminator (TBD)8:00 PM
8Mar-20Final (TBD)8:00 PM
LLC Schedule 2023

Legends League Cricket (LCC) Masters 2023, Teams and Squad

1. World Giants squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Hashim Amla, Ross Taylor, Shane Watson, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Kevin O’Brien, Morne van Wyk, Brett Lee, Monty Panesar, Lendl Simmons, Paul Collingwood, Morne Morkel

2. India Maharajas squad:

Gautam Gambhir (c), Mohammad Kaif, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Manvinder Bisla, Robin Uthappa, Ashok Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Pravin Tambe, S Sreesanth, Stuart Binny

3. Asia Lions squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Muthiah Muralidaran, Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Rajin Saleh, Abdul Razzaq, Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir

Legends League Cricket (LCC) Masters 2023: Live Telecast Info

Fans can enjoy watching their favorite old players play on Disney + Hotstar on mobile. While on TV, Fans watch it on Star Sports Channel. Fans also enjoy Legends League Cricket 2023 free live streaming on the JioTv app on our smartphone.

Don’t Miss: PSL Schedule PDF Download

Bookmarked post
Aryan Thakur
Aryan Thakur
Aryan, cricket lover, writes on ICC Cricket Schedule. His articles cover cricket news, match analysis, and fantasy cricket tips, entertaining and informing fans.

Related Articles

Latest Cricket NEWS