India vs South Africa 1st T20I Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, PlayingXI, Preview, Match Details
Image Source: Twitter

India vs South Africa T20Is Series: Schedule, Time Table, Squads, Venue, Time, Ticket & Live Streaming details: Following a successful end to the Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022, with Gujarat Titans (GT) winning the summit clash, the time has now come for some international cricket.

Team India will host South Africa for five-match T20I series beginning in Delhi’s Arun Jaitley Stadium on June 9. The Men in Blue and Proteas will then proceed to Cuttack to play the second T20I on June 12 followed by Vishakhapatnam for game number three.

Both the contingent will then head to Gujarat for the fourth T20I and then the final clash will be staged at Bangaluru.

The Men in Blue will miss the services of some of their premier players such as Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammad Shami, who have been given rest to freshen up for the England tour.

This article aims at providing all the details of the series. India vs South Africa T20I series: Schedule, Time Table, Squads, Venue, Time, Tickets, Live Streaming etc.

India vs South Africa T20I Series – Schedule, Time Table & Venues:

Thursday/9th JuneINDvsSA 1 T20IArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi7 PM
Sunday/12th JuneINDvsSA 2 T20IBarabati Stadium, Cuttack7 PM
Tuesday/14th JuneINDvsSA 3 T20IDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Vishakhapatnam7 PM
Friday/17th JuneINDvsSA 4 T20ISaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot7 PM
Sunday/19th JuneINDvsSA 5 T20IM.Chinnaswamy Stadium,  Bengaluru7 PM

ALSO READ: Rohit Sharma reflects back on Mumbai Indians’ pale IPL season in 2022

India vs South Africa T20I Series – Squads:

India’s Squad: KL Rahul (c), Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant(VC) (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Venkatesh Iyer, Y Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, R Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Shreyas Iyer, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik

South Africa’s Squad: Temba Bavuma (c), Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Tristan Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Heinrich Klaasen, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dwaine Pretorius, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen.

India vs South Africa T20I Series – Live Streaming:

The official rights for the broadcast of the India vs South Africa T20I series is with Star Sports Network and fans can watch the live-action across different channels of Star Sports. Also, Disney Plus Hotstar will do the live streaming of all the matches.

TV Channel – Star Sports Network

Live Stream – Disney Plus Hotstar

India vs South Africa T20I series – Tickets:

The tickets for all five T20I matches between India and South Africa are available on Paytm Insider App. The tickets start from INR 850 and go up to INR 14,000 per person. Fans just need to fill in their basic details with one government verified ID to book match tickets in the Paytm Insider App.

ALSO READ: TATA IPL 2022: Top 5 Bowling Performances in IPL 2022.