India Vs New Zealand Series 2020 Schedule and Time Table PDF Download

The Indian cricket team is traveling today to New Zealand, Auckland to play the first T20 match. There are total 10 matches: 5 T20, 3 ODI and 2 Test matches are scheduled between and New Zealand. All the matches are scheduled between 24 January 2020 and 29 February 2020.

India Vs New Zealand Series 2020

Here you will find the India Vs New Zealand Series 2020 all format match T20, ODI, Test matches and Time Table. You can also download schedule & timetable PDF.

India Vs New Zealand Series 2020 Schedule and Time Table

S.No Date Team Format Stadion Venue
1 24 January 2020 | Friday New Zealand vs India T20 Eden Park Auckland
2 26 January 2020 | Sunday New Zealand vs India T20 Eden Park Auckland
3 29 January 2020 | Wednesday New Zealand vs India T20 Seddon Park Hamilton
4 31 January 2020 | Friday New Zealand vs India T20 Westpac Stadium Wellington
5 2 February 2020 | Sunday New Zealand vs India T20 Bay Oval Mt Maunganui
6 5 February 2020 | Wednesday New Zealand vs India ODI Seddon Park Hamilton
7 8 February 2020 |Saturday New Zealand vs India ODI Eden Park Auckland
8 11 February 2020 | Tuesday New Zealand vs India ODI Bay Oval Mt Maunganui
9 21 February Friday to 25 February Tuesday New Zealand vs India Test Westpac Stadium Wellington
10 29 February Saturday to 4 March Wednesday New Zealand vs India Test Hagley Oval Christchurch
India Vs New Zealand Series 2020

T20 Match Start Time: 12:20 PM IST

ODI Match Start Time: 07:30 AM IST

Test Match Start Time: 04:00 AM IST

Download India Vs New Zealand Series 2020 Schedule and Time Table PDF