New Zealand

The New Zealand national cricket team represents New Zealand in men's international cricket. Nicknamed the Blackcaps, they played their first Test in 1930 against England in Christchurch, becoming the fifth country to play Test cricket


IPL Purple Cap

IPL: List Of Purple Cap Winners year-wise (2008 to 2022)

In this article, you will get to know about all the purple cap holders in the IPL year-wise from 2008 to 2022