India Cricket Regulatory Board is the governing body of cricket in India and is under the jurisdiction of the Department of Youth Affairs and Sport, the Government of India. The board was established in December 1928 as a community, registered under the Tamil Nadu Societies Registration Act

President: Sourav Ganguly
Headquarters: Mumbai
Founded: December 1928

You can read history and about the BCCO on the official Website Link –

BCCI President: Currently Saurav Ganguly is the BCCI president.

Saurav BCCI President

BCCI Selection Committee: Mr Chetan Sharma is the head of the BCCI Senior Selection Committee. Abey Kuruvilla and Mr Debashish Mohanty are also the part of India team selection committee.

BCCI Net Worth: INR 3730 Crores

BCCI Stadiums: There are 23 active stadiums in India under BCCI where International cricket matches are played.

BCCI official Twitter:

BCCI Logo:

BCOO official logo small
BCCI official logo | Credit – Twitter