World Cup 2023 All Commentators Revealed, 6 Indian Commentators Named

World Cup 2023 All Commentators Revealed: The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Friday, September 29, revealed the complete list of commentators and broadcasters for the ICC World Cup 2023, which begins on October 5. The star-studded panel will have the voices of prominent cricket commentators hailing from all corners of the world.

These well-known voices will be heard by the fans throughout the ICC World Cup 2023 on different platforms including on’s coverage. The show hosted by the apex cricket body will include a pre-match show, an innings interval program, and a post-match wrap-up, which will provide fans with a comprehensive idea of what happened in the particular game with an expert angle to it.

The live coverage will be joined by several World Cup-winning star players-turned broadcasters. The likes of Ricky Ponting, Eoin Morgan, Ravi Shastri, Sunil Gavaskar, Shane Watson, Lisa Sthalekar, and Ramiz Raja among others.

To add charm to the panel, the likes of Ian Bishop, Ian Smith, and Nasser Hussain will also be present. Notably, the three aforementioned commentators gave their voices to the epic final between England vs New Zealand in the 2019 World Cup.

Other former cricketers, who have been known for their apt expert opinions, including Waqar Younis, Shaun Pollock, Anjum Chopra, and Michael Atherton will also be on the ICC World Cup 2023 commentator’s bandwagon.

The other commentators include – Simon Doull, Mpumelelo Mbangwa, Sanjay Manjrekar, Katey Martin, Dinesh Karthik, Dirk Nannes, Samuel Badree, Athar Ali Khan, and Russel Arnold.

Other famous broadcasters around the world – Harsha Bhogle, Kass Naidoo, Mark Nicholas, Natalie Germanos, Mark Howard, and Ian Ward – will also be heard during the matches throughout the ICC World Cup 2023.

Below is the complete list of World Cup 2023 All Commentators along with their country:

World Cup 2023 All Commentators

Ricky PontingAustralia
Eoin MorganEngland
Shane WatsonAustralia
Lisa SthalekarAustralia
Ramiz RajaPakistan
Ravi ShastriIndia
Aaron FinchAustralia
Sunil GavaskarIndia
Matthew HaydenAustralia
Nasser HussainEngland
Ian SmithEngland
Ian BishopWest Indies
Waqar YounisPakistan
Shaun PollockSouth Africa
Anjum ChopraIndia
Michael AthertonEngland
Simon DoullNew Zealand
Mpumelelo MbangwaZimbabwe
Sanjay ManjrekarIndia
Katey MartinNew Zealand
Dinesh KarthikIndia
Dirk NannesAustralia
Samuel BadreeWest Indies
Athar Ali KhanBangladesh
Russel ArnoldSri Lanka
Harsha BhogleIndia
Kass NaidooSouth Africa
Mark NicholasEngland
Natalie GermanosSouth Africa
Mark HowardAustralia
Ian WardEngland

ALSO READ: All Squads for ICC World Cup 2023 – Updated Player List for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

For More, Check The Official Site: ICC