Points Table: PSL Updated Points table | PSL 8 Latest Updated Points table
Points Table: PSL Updated Points table

PSL Updated Points table (25 February): The PSL 8 is packed with high-octane action as all of the PSL franchises compete to rank highest on the PSL points table by putting out their best performances. Six Franchises are fighting hard to win Pakistan’s coveted Trophy.

All the six teams have won the trophy at least once in the history of the league and Islamabad United is the one with grabbing the title twice. Lahore Qalandars are the defending champions of the tournament.

Six teams play a double round-robin in the league stage which means each team will play 2 matches against every single team. All teams will play one home and one away match. There will be a total of 30 matches in the league stage this season of PSL.

All six teams with their captain are mentioned below:

Lahore Qalandars- Shaheen Shah Afridi
Karachi Kings- Imad Wasim
Peshawar Zalmi- Babar Azam
Quetta Gladiators- Sarfaraz Khan
Islamabad United- Shadab Khan
Multan Sultan- Mohammad Rizwan

PSL Updated Points table

Multan Sultans5410081.72
Islamabad United4310061.04
Lahore Qalandars321004-0.05
Peshawar Zalmi422004-1.13
Karachi Kings5140020.36
Quetta Gladiators514002-1.97

READ: Semifinal Schedule and Points Table: Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 updated Points Table, Schedule, venues and know where to watch the semifinals

Visit ICC CRICKET SCHEDULE for more cricketing updates.