IPL 2023 Points Table
1Chennai Super Kings (CSK)000000-
2Delhi Capitals (DC)000000-
3Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)000000-
4Punjab Kings (PBKS)000000-
5Royal challengers Bangalore (RCB)000000-
6Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)000000-
7Mumbai Indians (MI)000000-
8Rajasthan Royals (RR)000000-
9Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)000000-
10Gujrat Titans (GT)000000-

The winning team receives 2 points, while the losing team receives 0 points. In the event of a tie, no result, or an abandoned match, both teams get 1 point. Teams with 16 points or more may qualify for the playoffs.