IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Schedule & Time Table

Tentative IPL 2021 full schedule for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Royal Challengers Bangalore first match likely to be played with Sun Risers Hyderabad in R.G.I. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad on 30 March 2021.

Find here the tentative full schedule of IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

Match.No Match Center Date Day Time (IST) Stadium City State
3 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 30 March 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
6 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2 April 2021 Friday 7:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 5 April 2021 Monday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
15 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 10 April 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 13 April 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
25 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 18 April 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
28 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 21 April 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
31 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 24 April 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
33 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 25 April 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
39 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 1 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
44 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 5 May 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
48 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 9 May 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 12 May 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
55 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 15 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi

Go back to IPL 2021: Full Schedule

Tags: , , , ,