IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Schedule & Time Table

Tentative IPL 2021 full schedule for Mumbai Indians (MI). Mumbai Indians first match likely to be played with Delhi Capitals in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 28 March 2021.

Find here the tentative schedule of IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians (MI).

Match.No Match Center Date Day Time (IST) Stadium City State
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 28 March 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
5 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 1 April 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 5 April 2021 Monday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
13 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 8 April 2021 Thursday 3:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
17 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 11 April 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 14 April 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 20 April 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
32 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 25 April 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
36 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 28 April 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
41 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 2 May 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
45 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 6 May 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
48 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 9 May 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
51 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 11 May 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
56 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 16 May 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.

Go Back to IPL 2021 Full Schedule

Tags: , , , ,