IPL 2021: Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule & Time Table

Delhi Capital

Tentative IPL 2021 full schedule for Delhi Capitals (DC). Delhi Capitals first match likely to be played with Delhi Capitals in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 28 March 2021.

Find here the full schedule of IPL 2021: Delhi Capitals (DC).

Match.No Match Center Date Day Time (IST) Stadium City State
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 28 March 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 29 March 2021 Monday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
7 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 3 April 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 6 April 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
16 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 11 April 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 13 April 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
23 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 17 April 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
30 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 23 April 2021 Friday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
34 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 26 April 2021 Monday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
38 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 30 April 2021 Friday 7:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
42 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 3 May 2021 Monday 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
47 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 8 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
51 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 11 May 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
55 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 15 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi

Go back to IPL 2021: Full Schedule

Tags: , , , , ,