IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Full Schedule and Time Table

Dream11 full schedule for (CSK) has been published. The CSK first match is with Mumbai Indian which will be the opening match of IPL season on 19 September 2020. Last match of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is with Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) on 01 November 2020 in ABU DHABI.

Download Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2020 Full Schedule Image

Find here the full schedule of IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

Match No Match Center Date Day Time India (IST) Time UAE Venuue
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 19 September 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
4 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 22 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
7 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 25 September 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
14 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 02 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
18 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 04 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
21 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 07 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
25 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 10 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
29 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 13 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
34 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 17 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
37 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 19 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
41 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 23 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
44 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 24 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
49 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 29 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
53 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 01 November 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI

Go back to IPL 2020: Full Schedule

Check here full players list of Chennai super Kind led by MS. Dhoni

Dream11 IPL 2020 Points Table