South Africa Tour of India 2022 Schedule, IND vs SA, Tickets, Venue, Squad List, Venue, Live Telecast Channel In India, And Live Streaming Details
Image Source: Twitter

India vs South Africa 1st T20I Dream11 Team: Rohit Sharma-led team India is set to take on Temba Bavuma-led South Africa in the first of the three-match T20I series in Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram on 28th September.

Team India will be riding on the back of a fantastic series win against Australia and will look to dominate Proteas in a similar fashion. Against the mighty Aussies, Rohit Sharma and his men managed to win the last two matches of the T20I series making a memorable comeback after losing the series opener.

India vs South Africa will be India’s last T20I series ahead of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 in Australia. So it becomes crucial for the Indians to manage a good record and perform well. 

Moreover, a series win against Proteas will help in building momentum for the T20 World Cup 2022. The ICC showpiece event is slated to begin on October 16 and the Super 12s will begin on 22nd October.

This article will lead you through India vs South Africa 1st T20I Dream11 Team, Fantasy Prediction, Playing11, Match Preview and Details.

India vs South Africa 1st T20I Match Details:

Tour: South Africa tour of India 2022

Match: India vs South Africa 1st T20I

Day/Date: Wednesday/28th September 2022

Time: 7:00 PM IST

Venue: Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

ALSO READ: India vs South Africa 1st T20I Thiruvananthapuram Weather Forecast & Pitch Report

India & South Africa Squads:

South Africa Squad: Temba Bavuma(c), Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, Dwaine Pretorius, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Reeza Hendricks, Wayne Parnell, Quinton de Kock(w), Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Heinrich Klaasen

India Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(w), Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik, Deepak Chahar, KL Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah, Harshal Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Hooda

India vs South Africa 1st T20I Playing11:

India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh
South Africa: Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Temba Bavuma, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje

India vs South Africa 1st T20I Dream11 Team & Fantasy Prediction:

Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav (C), Dwaine Pretorious, Axar Patel, Aiden Markram (VC), Anrich Nortje, Jasprit Bumrah, Kagiso Rabada, Tabriaz Shamsi

ALSO READ: India vs Pakistan TEST Series to Resume? ECB offers to host series as Neutral Host