Kiran More backed Rohit Sharma for the Split Captaincy, said ‘He will get his chance soon”

ICC ODI Men’s ODI Rankings, Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma retains top spots.

ICC ODI Men’s Rankings: Indian skipper Virat Kohli and vice-captain Rohit Sharma retains the top position in the latest ICC Men’s ODI Batsmen Rankings. Virat and Rohit are seated in number one and two respectively. While pacer Jasprit Bumrah retains third place in the bowlers ranking.

Latest ICC Men’s ODI Batsmen Ranking:

Kohli with 870 rating points retains the top spot while Rohit Sharma who has not featured in any ODI game since Covid-19 pandemic has 842 points.

Pakistani skipper Babar Azam sits at number three five points behind Rohit Sharma. Azam has 837 rating points in the ICC Men’s ODI Batsmen Raking.

The list if followed by New Zealand’s Ros Taylor (818 points) and Australia’s Aaron Finch (791 points). The 6th and 7th spot is owned by Faf du-Plessis (790) and David Warner (773). While Kane Williamson (765), Quinton de Kock (755) and Jhonny Bairstow 754) respectively complete the top 10 list.

Latest ICC Men’s ODI Bowlers Ranking:

New Zealand’s Trent Boult is leading the bowling chart with 722 rating points followed by Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Jasprit Bumrah with 708 and 700 rating points respectively.

Bangladesh’s Mehedi Hasan acquires the 4th spot while Chris Woakes is at number five and Sout Africa’s Kagiso Rabada is at number six.

Australian pacer Josh Hazlewood (660) takes number seven along with Mustafizur Rahman (658), Mohammad Amir (647) and Pat Cummins (646) who are at number 8, 9 and 10 respectively.

Latest ICC Men’s ODI all-rounders Ranking:

The All-Rounders ranking in ODI is lead by Bangladesh’s Shakib Al Hasan with 420 rating points while 2nd and 3rd place is taken by Mohammad Nabi (294) and Chris Woakes (281).

English all-rounder Ben Stokes (276) comes at number four followed by Pakistan’s Imad Wasim (271) and Rashid Khan (270).

The 7th, 8th, 9th and 10 spots in All-rounders rankings are taken by Colin de-Grandhomme (265), Ravindra Jadeja (253), Mitchell Santner (251) and Sean Williams (238).

ALSO READ: IPL 2021 Predictions: Aakash Chopra makes three predictions about IPL 2021 auctions
IPL 2021 auctions date confirmed, the event will be held on 18th February