ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-up Practice Matches Schedule with Telecast Details


Date Match Details Venue Timing
22 May 2019 Maakistan Vs Afghanistan Bristol 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT
24 May 2019 Sri Lanka Vs South Africa Cardiff 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT
25 May 2019 England Vs Australia Southampton 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT
25 May 2019 India Vs New Zealand The Oval 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT
26 May 2019 South Africa Vs West Indies Bristol 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT
26 May 2019 Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Cardiff 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT
27 May 2019 Australia Vs Sri Lanka Southampton 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT
27 May 2019 England Vs Afghanistan The Oval 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT
28 May 2019 West Indies Vs New Zealand Bristol 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT
28 May 2019 Bangladesh Vs India Cardiff 03:00 PM IST/10:30 AM BST/ 9:30 AM GMT

ICC World Cup 2019 Broadcasters Channels, Live Streaming and Telecast Details

Advertisements

ICC World Cup 2019 Full Schedule


Advertisements
Advertisements


Tags: ,
Scroll to Top