Hardik Pandya
Hardik Pandya

Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL 2023 Schedule: Ten teams participated in the IPL for the first time last year. Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants join new teams. Gujarat won the trophy with a successful game in the first IPL season. Gujarat, led by Hardik Pandya, have won 10 of their 14 league matches and top the table with 20 points.

Gujarat Titans and four-time champions Chennai Super Kings will face off in their opening match on March 31 at 7:30 p.m. At Narendra Modi Cricket Stadium in Ahmedabad. Gujrat Titans are in Group B alongside Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Full Match Schedule

  • March 31 – Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings – Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • April 4 – Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans – Delhi (7:30 PM IST)
  • April 9 – Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders – Ahmedabad (3:30 PM IST)
  • April 13 – Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans – Mohali (7:30 PM IST)
  • April 16 – Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals – Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • April 22 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans – Lucknow (3:30 PM IST)
  • April 25 – Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians – Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • April 29 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans – Kolkata (3:30 PM IST)
  • May 2 – Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals – Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • May 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans – Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)
  • May 7 – Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants – Ahmedabad (3:30 PM IST)
  • May 12 – Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans – Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)
  • May 15- Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)
  • May 21 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans – Bengaluru (7:30 PM IST)

Gujarat Titans Strongest Playing 11

Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kane Williamson, Hardik Pandya (C), David Miller*, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Shivam Mavi/R Sai Kishore, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Shami

*David Miller will not available against CSK in the first match due to his national commitments.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Squad

Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma

Don’t Miss – CSK vs GT: Match Preview, Expected playing 11, Squads, Head-to-Head, and Where to Watch